You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Awesome - Highlighting Awesome Posts - Plus Prize Drawing - April 11, 2023

Nice grabs today! But I must say: the very concept of AI makes me feel peculiar, and I just seem to inherently NOT LIKE IT. It doesn't sit well, when we've already gotten quite a bit dumber and less creative over the last century anyway... I don't see this working out for the fitness of our cultural species. 👎

Congrats to @luchyl for today's win though, on a lighter note. :P

!LOL !PIZZA !CTP

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @thatcryptodave I must agree with you…
Have a wonderful week 👋🏻😊, and good luck in the drawing.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

@thatcryptodave! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

There are II kinds of people
Those who understand Roman numerals and those who don't

Credit: reddit
@thisisawesome, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thatcryptodave

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM