Sort:  

Thanks Jackie. Last day of the weekend and I feel like I need another one to recover 😂

You are welcome @fantagira7 me too… middle of the week we get our first visitors ( hubbies mom) we haven’t finished unpacking yet hahaha 🤣
Hope you still can enjoy… 😀



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Oh, exciting! I’m sure they’ll be understanding 💙

It sure is exciting… they will understand 😎
Just wanted to have it all finished. But won’t manage. To less hours in a day…
Happy new week to you @fantagira7 👋🏻



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Thanks and have a good one too 💙

You are welcome @fantagira7 thank you kindly 👋🏻😊



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

@fantagira7! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thisisawesome. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.