You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heartbeat On Hive We Are Alive Tribe Curation Collection 317

Thanks for the win, and congrats to all the other winners too!

Listnerd Run Completed
Reblogged
RisingStar Run Complete
Newsletter code: nah, I can't keep reusing the same one forever. Last mail I got was on January 14th 😿 So I'll stealborrow the one @tydynrain used, hehe
ABUNDANCE-FLOWS-TO-ME

Sort:  

You are welome congrats my friend.
Thanks for letting me know about the email i will look into it make sure you check your spam sometimes email service filter emails there.
Good luck in the draws
@treefrognada
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP
!MEME
Hive Tipped

Nothing in spam or junk. I've set my mail to NOT sort them for me, everything goes to my inbox. Maybe I got dropped from the list for inactivity, since I've set my email app to not confirm when I read or open mails? Anyway, I clicked the update button at the bottom of the mail now, maybe that'll help!