Sort: Β 

Thank you my friend @tydynrain
!LUV

@tydynrain, @ijelady(1/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Most definitely @ijelady, you're so welcome! Thank you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Welcome to mid week. How was your night

Thank you! Happy midweek to you! It's still Tuesday night for me, so almost midweek! My night has been quite nice, thank you! I just got my two posts finished and published! How is your Wednesday? 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

My Wednesday went successful, we are preparing for burial of my uncle, i have been busy this days.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

That's great about your Wednesday! I'm sorry to hear about your uncle, though. I imagine that you have. I hope everything flows easefully for you and your family! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!HUG

Dear @ijelady, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(1/2)

Thank you so much @tydynrain have a wonderful Wednesday πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š, and good luck in the drawing.



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Absolutely Jackie, always! Thank you so much! I'm still only on Tuesday afternoon, but I'll save your wellwishes for tomorrow! I hope that you have a glorious, deeply restful night! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Hahaha oepsie… hope your Tuesday was wonderful. I just crossed over to Wednesday when I commented. πŸ€“ maybe it was tooooo late… 🀭🀭
Enjoy your Wednesday β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈπŸŒΊπŸŒΊ



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Haha...all good, I know you're quite a bit ahead of me! Thank you! It was a lovely Tuesday, and I'm sure today will be marvelous too! I get my new computer today! Have a beautiful Wednesday night Jackie! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Aawww that’s good news. Hope it arrives soon and well.
Yep, I know you do. And I normally know too. But sometimes… I’m tired and it slips away apparently hehehe 🀭
Happy Wednesday πŸ˜€



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Yes, it arrived and it's a truly beautiful machine! Haha...all good, I very much understand! Being deleriously tired will do that to you! Thank you! Happy Thursday! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Woooohhhooooo that’s great, I’m happy for you.
Thank you so much! Happy Thursday πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸ˜Š



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator