You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Awesome - Highlighting Awesome Posts - Plus Prize Drawing - March 30, 2023

Absolutely Jackie! That's really great to hear! I wish you well on the next stage of your journey! That's a lot! I hope it goes super well! Thank you! I'm behind on Hive and missing deadlines, which is annoying, but the day is beautiful regardless! Have a wonderful night! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thank you so much Tydyn 👋🏻😊 much appreciated!
That’s a shame… but you will manage I am sure of that.
I’m so glad I filled the car last night with things we take. So now a cappuccino and soon we just leave.
Enjoy your Saturday ☀️🌺 make it count.



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Absolutely, you're most welcome! Yes, I always catch up, and I'll just begin again! That's great! Yay! Have a fantastic drive! Thank you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks a lot @tydynrain 😀 good to hear, you always catch up. I try too… but it’s hard lately as I can’t give myself a lot of time for hive. I do my best.
Have an awesome Saturday! 😎



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Most definitely Jackie, you're so welcome! Thank you! I always do, but it takes quite a lot of time sometimes! Yes, so very much understand! Thank you! Have a beautiful Saturday night, and may your Sunday be fun and easeful driving! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thanks a lot.
Oh I know Tydyn… it is more than a full time job 😎
May your day be wonderful, enjoy it 👋🏻☀️🌺



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Absolutely, you're so welcome! Indeed! Way more than a full-time job! Thank you Jackie! I wish you an exceptionally lovely evening! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you kindly @tydynrain happy Monday 👋🏻☀️😊



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator