Update: Back UP! Downtime for @v4vapp

in Value 4 Value2 months ago (edited)

Support Proposal 265 on PeakD
Vote for Brianoflondon's Witness KeyChain or HiveSigner

This is a value for value post: see the explanation in the footer.


UPDATE The service is back up and running, I'm heading to bed. Hopefully it will be good for now.


Unfortunately the Lightning node for @v4vapp is having trouble and I'm waiting for the support to help me troubleshoot.

For the first time in ages I have to take down v4v.app for a while until Lightning can come back up.

Sorry! I try to keep this service as reliable as I can but this failure is beyond my reach.


Value for Value

For the last few months while building @v4vapp I was generously supported by the DHF. Going forward I have a much more modest support which covers direct server costs and a little of my time.

If you appreciate the work I do on and around Hive, you can express this directly: upvoting posts on Hive is great. Also consider a direct donation (there's a Tip button on Hive or a Lightning Address) on all my posts.

hivebuzz-orca-120.png

Support Proposal 265 on PeakD
Support Proposal 265 with Hivesigner
Support Proposal 265 on Ecency
Vote for Brianoflondon's Witness KeyChain or HiveSigner


Send Lightning to Me!

Sort:  

Hopefully it wont be a long wait.

Ready, supported

Hope you get speedy help and it's easy to fix!

Thank you for the great effort you are putting in daily to make sure that V4VAPP works out well no matter the downtime

I’m very sure you’d be fast about it
I support you!

You are trying best and doing good work

This is really great that you are always putting in great work and effort to make sure everything works out

Sorry to hear about the downtime for @v4vapp. It's great to see your commitment to keeping the service reliable. Hopefully, the Lightning node issue gets resolved soon. Your dedication to the Hive community is appreciated!