You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive to Lightning Gateway Fees | v4vapp

That's interesting I can see it was sent to @hivehydra which is my development system.

That's not responding right now automatically (because it shouldn't). I'm kinda curious how that happened. Is it possible you used a strange old link to my dev.lnd.v4v.app site?

I'll fix with a refund later, I can't get to my systems right now.

Sort:  

@brianoflondon
I don't like to lie to you...
But I think I used a good link from the post via @v4vapp

Thanks for your time...
I hope you can find where the issue come thru...

Namaste 🙏

Sorry if you got the impression I was saying you did something wrong! I shouldn't have left a dev link somewhere, totally my fault.

But actually it provided a great test of a feature I put in but which hasn't cropped up in real use which is what happens if the system is down and a request comes in, can I replay and service it.

That part worked absolutely perfectly. It turned out your lightning invoice had a long life so it was paid, if it had been a short life invoice, you would have got all the Hive back.

I'm quite pleased with this!

Thank you...