You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signup for a new Hive Account with BTC Lightning

in Value 4 Valuelast month

I just tested it, and it worked!

I created @eddie-v4v-app.

I paid from Strike because it's not possible to pay a Lightining invoice of v4v from v4v. Matt explained me that it's not possible because it's the same node, right?

This is a great feature for Hive!

Sort:  

Thank you for giving it a go!

Self payment is a bit weird. I'm going to look again at whether I can allow it.

A lot of people do not know how to buy Bitcoin lightening, it will be of good favour if anyone could enlighten the community on how to go about that. Thanks

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter1, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.