You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebuilding V4V.app With Vue 3 Quasar Step by Step

in Value 4 Valuelast year (edited)

What changed this time @brianoflondon. Do you feel more confident to pull this off with chat GPT as your coding assistant or you were planning to rebuild it yourself anyway?

In any case, all the best. V4V is one of the most valuable apps on Hive.

Sort:  

Honestly what changed was the realisation that trying to explain what I wanted to someone else and then paying them was going to eat up almost as much time as it would take for me to do it, once I learned the basics.

And I'm pretty sure I can do a far better job for me.

I will need design help, but if I build things that work, making them look nice later is definitely something I can outsource.

Awesome. You can outsource design jobs to AI as well. I am available if you need any help. I am decent with graphics.

And all the best. I believe in you. xD