You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightning Addresses for EVERYONE on Hive!

in Value 4 Value2 years ago

Greetings friend @brianoflondon pleased to say hello. I have been testing the lightning bridge, trying to send some satoshis to my wallet Tippin.me but there has been no way for the application to take the invoice. In the image you can see the message it gives me every time I try.

Saludos amigo @brianoflondon complacido de saludar. He estado probando el puente Lightning, tratando de enviar algunos satoshis a mi billetera Tippin.me pero no ha habido manera de que la aplicacion me tome el invoice. En la imagen puedes ver el mensaje que me entrega cada vez que lo intento.

image

Now, I sent satoshis to my Hive account and this transaction was carried out without problems and very quickly. My question: what could be happening? Are there any restrictions with this wallet or something like that? Or am I doing it wrong? I know how to thank you very much for your support and help. Greetings.

Ahora bien realice un envió de satoshis a mi cuenta de Hive y esta transacción se realizo sin problemas y muy rápido. Mi consulta: ¿Que puede estar sucediendo? ¿Existe alguna restricción con esta billetera o algo por el estilo? ¿O sera que lo estoy haciendo mal? Mucho sabre agradecer tu soporte y ayuda. Saludos.

Sort:  

You’re right my code has a problem with Tippin. I’ll look at this today and hopefully get it working. Thanks for finding this!

Fixed it and it should be working with Tippin now. I sent you 2000 sats :-)