Sort: Β 

Thanks for the info.

When I have a bee in my bonnet I tend to go off and dig around until I figure stuff out. So I did! A bit more anyway :)

I thought it was more web 3 to "just do it" anyway :D We're supposed to be learning self-sufficiency again and all. It was a bit lazy of me to even ask actually. Just shows you how bad it's become...

But thanks for the time. Appreciate it. 🌱

@nickydee,

Oh... of course! It was a "right place, at the right time" scenario you see! I saw the information on Twitter... Followed over here (You know... the blockchain lol)... and saw your question! It's what happens when you are all over the place like I am. I didn't really know about the V4V mind you... but after a little research and lurking searching, I saw that link in @brianoflondon's main account cover thingus!


I thought it was more web 3 to "just do it" anyway :D We're supposed to be learning self-sufficiency again and all. It was a bit lazy of me to even ask actually. Just shows you how bad it's become...


Web3... Web11... Gosh, I thought it was just We without the numbers πŸ˜πŸ˜‰. Coincidence, or Synchronicity? No accidents in life... We got to say hello... we got to learn something new, and maybe we even shared something new with other folks. Winner Winner! Have a great day today!

!LUV

What a marvelous brain you have. I'm glad you were there, here and everywhere and found me.

Hello :)