[En - Esp] | How to interpret a dream? | ¿Como interpretar un sueño?

in Catarsis10 months ago

3d-render-tree-landscape-against-night-sky.jpg

Image by kjpargeter on Freepik

separador 3.png

ENGLISH VERSION

For some days now I have been building a dream, a kind of story. It had rarely made any noise to me until this morning .....
When I woke up, I woke up anguished, sad, crying?
What I have been dreaming for days I do not remember in detail, but what I remember did not generate any strong emotion in the moment.
It all started when I was with my family in a situation in which we were all weak, dying... but as it turns out, the only one who dies is me. Even though my lifeless body was there, I could see it, as something alien to the body.
Days went by and it was a blur what I was dreaming, but my lifeless body was still there, everyone was still normal and I was there, interacting with everyone. But every now and then I saw my lifeless body, covered with a sheet.
Today I am dreaming again in this scenario and I am already distressed by this situation and I tell my dad to please see how the body is, that we should do something about it.
For what from one moment to the next, he is buried....
My family and I are gathered as in a farewell, a reunion like any other, no one is sad or happy.
For what I begin to share the questions that come to my mind... What comes next? Will I cease to exist?
For what all affirm it to me and make me remember what I have lived and I reflected on it, how I have felt, how I have taken advantage and wasted what I have lived. At that moment I was invaded by uncertainty and fear, how can I cease to exist? I don't want to stop existing. So I wake up in tears and anguish, being very conscious that it was a dream and I manage to connect it with the previous days in which I have lived the story of the dream...

Part of my mind makes me ponder why I dreamt this. I do not believe in anything paranormal, no god, or anything similar. Although I consider myself a spiritual being, I do not relate events to magic.
I look for a logic that helps me to interpret my decisions and feelings....

Today I share this story with you and I would like to know what you think. I would like you to help me with your opinion...

separador 3.png

VERSION EN ESPAÑOL

Desde hace algunos días vengo construyendo un sueño, una especie de historia. Raramente no me había hecho ruido hasta esta mañana ….
Cuando desperté, me desperté angustiada, triste, llorando…
Lo que vengo soñando desde hace días no lo recuerdo a detalle, pero lo que recuerdo no me generó en el momento alguna emoción fuerte.
Todo comenzó cuando estaba con mi familia en una situación en la que todos estábamos débiles, muriendo… pero para lo que resulta en que la única que muere soy yo. A pesar de estar ahí mi cuerpo sin vida, yo podía verlo, como algo ajeno al cuerpo.
Pasaron los días he es borroso lo que soñaba, pero seguía ahí sin vida mi cuerpo, todos seguían en lo normal y yo estaba ahí, interactuando con todos. Pero a cada rato veía mi cuerpo sin vida, tapado con una sábana.
Cuando hoy estoy soñando nuevamente en este escenario y ya me angustia esa situación y le digo a mi papá que por favor vea cómo está el cuerpo, que ya deberíamos hacer algo con eso.
Para lo que de un momento a otro, está enterrado..
Estamos reunidos mi familia y yo como en una despedida, una reunión como cualquier otra, nadie está triste ni feliz.
Para lo que empiezo a compartir las preguntas que llegan a mi mente… ¿Qué viene ahora? Dejaré de existir?
Para lo que todos me lo afirman y me hacen recordar lo que he vivido y reflexionó sobre ello, como me he sentido, como he aprovechado y desaprovechado lo que he vivido. En ese momento si me invadió la incertidumbre y el miedo, ¿Cómo voy a dejar de existir? No quiero dejar de existir.. Para lo que despierto en llanto y angustia, estando muy consciente de que era un sueño y logro conectarlo con los días anteriores en los que he vivido la historia del sueño..

Parte de mí mente me hace reflexionar el por qué soñé esto. No creo en nada paranormal, ni dios, ni nada similar. Aunque me considero un ser espiritual, no relaciono los hechos con la magia.
Busco una lógica que me ayude a interpretar mis decisiones y sentimientos…

Hoy te comparto esta historia y me gustaría saber que piensas. Me gustaría que me ayudarás con tu opinión…




banner ANY ESPEJO.pngBanner creado en Canva | Banner created in Canva