You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Felicidad y éxito: ¿van de la mano? 🤔 // Happiness and success: do they go hand in hand?

in Catarsis2 years ago

Oh I enjoyed reading this marbrym, sometimes it depends on what an individual pursues and once he or she attain success they seem very happy and satisfied!
I am happy cause I choose to not because I have it all but am contented and looking forward to attain my goals!
Could you share with me how you write in red color, I would be grateful thanks @marbrym

Sort:  

I'm glad you feel that way, I'm glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to read and leave me your comment. Of course I tell you how to put the letters in red, here I leave the code:

image.png

Obviously without the last comills. Within that structure you write what you want to appear in red 😉

Okay great thanks a lot 😊