[ESP- ING] From Changing Diapers, to Celebrating 15 Years!! mom of a teenager 😚💞🥳🥳 // De Cambiar Pañales a Celebrar sus 15 años!! Mamá de un Adolescente 😚💞🥳🥳

in Catarsis2 years ago

IMG-20220220-WA0011.jpg

Felicidades Hijo / congratulations son 💞💞

Los 15 años de mi Pequeño!!! 🥳 / The 15 years of my Little one!!!


saludos mis queridos amigos hoy quiero compartir con ustedes para decirles que mi bebe ya tiene quince años.

greetings my dear friends today I want to share with you to tell you that my baby is already fifteen years old.

Febrero significa mucho para Mí, es el mes más bonito del año (y no es el mes de mi Cumpleaños) pero es el Mes dónde Conocí a mis dos Grandes amores mi Esposo con quién llevo 16 años en Relación Matrimonial y con el cuál logré mi Mayor Sueño que era ser madre y También Febrero fue el Mes dónde Nació ese Sueño Llamado Oswaldo Adrián que hoy Ya tiene 15 años cumplidos.
February means a lot to me, it is the most beautiful month of the year (and it is not the month of my birthday) but it is the month where I met my two great loves, my husband, with whom I have been in a marital relationship for 16 years and with whom I achieved my Greatest dream that was to be a mother and February was also the month where that dream called Oswaldo Adrián was born, who today is already 15 years old.

IMG-20220220-WA0013_1.jpg

Mi pequeña Gran Familia /my little big family

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Los años pasan sin darnos cuenta en un abrir y cerrar de ojos pasas de estar cambiando Pañales a lidiar con la rebeldía y cambios de la adolescencia. Ser mamá no es una Tarea Fácil, bueno tampoco lo veo como una tarea,podría mejor decir que es una bendición y que el camino no es fácil, pero sin duda es el camino que te conduce a la felicidad, recuerdo que cuando recibí la noticia de que Oswaldo venia en camino solo sentí felicidad, algo sobre paso mi entendimiento y era Emoción. No pensé en nada más que tenerlo en mis brazos.
The years go by without realizing it, in the blink of an eye you go from changing diapers to dealing with the rebellion and changes of adolescence. Being a mother is not an easy task, well I don't see it as a task either, I could better say that it is a blessing and that the path is not easy, but without a doubt it is the path that leads to happiness, I remember when I received the news that Oswaldo was on his way, I only felt happiness, something went beyond my understanding and it was Emotion. I didn't think of anything but having him in my arms.

Picsart_22-02-20_01-14-56-080.jpg

Feliz con mi Embarazo /
happy with my pregnancy

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Era una joven inexperta, aun así no sentí miedo, contaba con el amor y la compañía de mi madre y eso me daba paz y tranquilidad, desde ese mismo día que ví que la prueba decía **Positivo** solo empecé a imaginar su carita, sus ojos y hasta pensé en como sonaría su dulce voz. Fue mágico y maravilloso
I was an inexperienced young woman, even so I did not feel afraid, I had the love and company of my mother and that gave me peace and tranquility, from that very day I saw that the test said **Positive** I only began to imagine her little face , her eyes and I even thought about how her sweet voice would sound. It was magical and wonderful

Screenshot_20220220-010448_1.png

Mi Soñado y amado Príncipe / My dream and beloved Prince

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Y cuando llegó fue cuando caí en cuanta lo que venía para mí, porque tener un bebé es la responsabilidad más grande que cualquier persona puede tener, tienes que tener control de tantas cosas y eso es tan difícil, te conviertes en madre sin darte cuenta y mucho menos entender que pasara. Los años pasan volando ayer celebrará su primer año y hoy despierto con la ilusión de celebrar los 15 años de niño que me hizo tan feliz ese día que llegó al mundo con sus ojitos pelados y su barbilla partida.
And when it arrived was when I realized what was coming for me, because having a baby is the greatest responsibility that anyone can have, you have to have control of so many things and that is so difficult, you become a mother without realizing it and much less understand what would happen. The years fly by yesterday he will celebrate his first year and today I wake up with the illusion of celebrating 15 years as a child who made me so happy that day he came into the world with his bald eyes and split chin.

Screenshot_20220220-010436_1.png

Mi Muñeco Precioso /
my precious doll

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Estos años han Sido de felicidad plena, es un Joven tan dulce y dedicado, que me llena de orgullo, es inteligentes, muy seguro de si mismo, respetuoso y estudioso y además Noble y sensible Mi mundo entero. Despertamos preparando un mágico desayuno para él y deseándole el mejor de los días y haciéndole saber lo orgulloso que estamos de él, y preparando una sorpresa para celebrar su cumpleaños.
These years have been full of happiness, he is such a sweet and dedicated young man, who fills me with pride, he is intelligent, very self-confident, respectful and studious and also Noble and sensitive My whole world. We woke up preparing a magical breakfast for him and wishing him the best of days and letting him know how proud we are of him, and preparing a surprise to celebrate his birthday.

IMG-20220220-WA0016.jpg

Pequeña Sorpresa /little surprise

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Reunimos a la familia en casa de la abuela y allí nos reunimos para festejar su Vida, sus 15 primaveras, entre Risas anécdota y muchos recuerdos bonitos. Pasamos una velada muy familiar y divertida, bailamos el Vals disfrutamos entre amigos y familiares y agradecimos a Dios vivir tanto momentos en Familia.
We gathered the family at the grandmother's house and there we met to celebrate her life, her 15 springs, between laughter, anecdotes and many beautiful memories. We spent a very familiar and fun evening, we danced the Waltz, we enjoyed it with friends and family and we thanked God for living so many moments with the Family.

IMG-20220220-WA0008.jpg

Juntos en Familia Celebrando la Vida de mi Hijo / Together as a Family Celebrating the Life of my Son

Separadores-115-768x105.png

La verdad es que a veces cierro los ojos y aún lo imagino chiquito, en mis brazos y cuidando sus pasos, siento que el tiempo pasa tan rápido que la nostalgia se apodera de mí, nose si les pasa pero hay veces que quisiera regresar el tiempo y vivir todo de nuevo, desde el día que llegó a mi vida, vivirlo de nuevo tal cual como paso, porque ha Sido perfecto.
The truth is that sometimes I close my eyes and I still imagine him little, in my arms and watching his steps, I feel that time passes so quickly that nostalgia takes over me, I don't know if it happens to them but there are times I would like to turn back time and live everything again, from the day it came into my life, live it again just as it happened, because it has been perfect.

Screenshot_20220220-010421_2.png

Collage de Foto elaborado en Inshot /Photo collage made in Inshot

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Hoy en día me enfrentó a lo que representan ser mamá de un adolescente y aunque siento que junto a mi esposo le hemos inculcado valores, debemos ser vigilantes de que su camino a transitar sea el correcto, el que lo haga feliz, dónde logré alcanzar sus sueños y metas y sea un hombre de bien. Le pido la bendición a Dios para él y que me dé vida y salud para compartir la mayor cantidad de tiempo posible a su lado.
Today I was confronted with what it means to be the mother of a teenager and although I feel that together with my husband we have instilled values, we must be vigilant that his path to travel is the correct one, the one that makes him happy, where he managed to achieve his dreams and goals and be a good man. I ask God's blessing for him and that he give me life and health to spend as much time as possible by his side.

IMG-20220220-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220220-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220220-WA0009.jpg

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Feliz cumpleaños hijo de mi Corazón mamá te ama y lo hará por siempre.

Happy birthday, son of my heart, mom loves you and will forever.

IMG-20220220-WA0006.jpg

Que todos los deseos de tu corazón se cumplan / May all the wishes of your heart come true

Gracias por llegar hasta aqui leerme, votar y apoyar mi blog / Thank you for coming here to read me, vote and support my blog


Todas las Fotos son mi propiedad, tomada con mi Redmi 8 / Separadores e Texto usados /All Photos are my property, taken with my Redmi 8 / Separators and Text used
Source
y traductor Googl.co.ve

Picsart_22-01-15_20-09-49-214.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @editatovar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!