An enormous pressure that causes me a lot of fear EN/ES.

in Catarsis2 years ago

Have you ever felt that while you are asleep you suddenly wake up with great suffocation that prevents you from breathing or with a strong tachycardia that makes your chest hurt and makes you sweat a lot and you are afraid of everything around you? According to medical studies, this happens mainly because of stress or excessive or extreme anxiety. That is, the human body is pushed to the limit of what it can withstand and begins to collapse, but this primarily affects your emotional stability.

But why am I talking about this? Because it happened to me in the morning today, I felt an excessive terror that enveloped my thoughts and I started a strong tachycardia that I thought my heart was going to come out, and everything is due to the great stress or the strong pressure that I am enduring because for the first time in so long time I felt very, very afraid.

image.png
SOURCE

Hello everyone...

I hope you are very well, I am very well now that I am venting a little bit here. I had many weeks without writing some words in this community, and my life was going very well, or rather so well, that I did not feel that the worries were going to affect me so much I did not pay too much attention to them since there will always be some way to solve them and so it was.

I have always felt fear, as a normal human being, for example, I am terrified of traveling on buses because I lived a situation of armed robbery when I was only 12 years old that traumatized me to this day, I also feel fear of going out at night because again I lived a robbery experience where I almost lost my life. So feeling a fear that chokes you may be normal when I relive moments that marked me for life.

But the pressure I feel right now is much greater than what I have felt before, because this fear that I feel now does not depend on me, that is to say, that the solution is not in my hands, since it goes beyond what I can do, and that is what I am afraid of.

image.png
SOURCE

As you may know, the cryptocurrency market has fallen sharply. And the fact is that as we are going through a deep and sharp bearish phase, prices are dropping so much that they make it impossible to see a sky without gray clouds in the short term. Moreover, in the news, internet, or in conversations with people around you there is only talk that it is the end of cryptocurrencies and that it has all been a big scam.

And as much as I know that this is not so, being so involved or surrounded by people and negative comments, eventually one may tend to believe it, and also another factor that affects me a lot is that 100% of my income comes from my activity in Hive, I am affected twice as much, since the amount of income I was receiving drops and as a breadwinner that is fatal.

It is fatal because as a capable man you feel useless at the idea of having no way out, of not knowing what to do when a situation like this comes out of your control.

And even if I exchange my savings and investments for stable currencies, the truth is that it doesn't help either, because in the market even stable currencies are going down in price. And changing all that money to my local currency does not work either, since it is a weak currency and we are starting to see daily inflation again. As you can see a situation that is out of my control.

*So, in the face of this, I can only hold my breath, pray and wait for something better to come...

Because, although I may feel very anxious, I know that all these are phases that occur constantly in the market, and as the laws of physics say: "Everything that goes up must go down and vice versa".

image.png
SOURCE

That is why the best option at this time is to wait since it is only a matter of time and patience, if I get severely distressed I will only cause more pain to my family with some disease, or because of desperation, I can do something worse for me.

And even though right now I have almost nothing to be able to get food for the week, (I need $70 but I have only got $20) I know that somehow or another God will provide for my needs and those of my family, plus the work I do in Hive with my publications I see it as a constant drop that little by little fills the barrel. If I have to wait 2 months or 6 months for everything to get back to normal I will wait, but I never think of giving up.

So after thinking clearly and meditating on the things I am convinced of, I know that all this is temporary and better things are coming, and I also know that when I get another anxiety attack again, either with clarity on how to help me to be able to get out of that hole, either thinking and praying or writing in this community where I can calmly unburden myself.

Thank you very much for listening to what a distressed person has to say, of course with this I don't mean that my situation is worse than yours or anyone else's, because when we put ourselves in other people's shoes we can see that there are people living in worse situations. Rather it is to give an encouragement to all those who come to go through my situation or to motivate them to write or seek professional or family help.

So, this is the end of my post, thank you very much for reading and I will see you until the next one... I hope you have a good day.

None of the images used are my own, all were taken from the internet for reference.




ESPAÑOL




¿Haz sentido alguna vez que mientras estas dormido de repente te despiertas con una gran asfixia que te impide respirar o con una fuerte taquicardia que te hace que te duela el pecho y hace que sudes bastante y que le tengas miedo a todo lo que hay a tu alrededor? Esto segun estudios médicos, sucede principalmente por causa del estrés o la ansiedad excesiva o extrema. Es decir que el cuerpo humano es llevado al límite de lo que puede soportar y comienza a colapsar, pero afectando primeramente tu estabilidad emocional.

¿Pero por qué hablo sobre esto? Porque me ha pasado en la mañana hoy, he sentido un terror excesivo que envolvió a mis pensamientos y me comenzó una fuerte taquicardia que yo pensaba que se me iba a salir el corazón, y todo es debido al gran estrés o la fuerte presión que estoy soportando, ya que por primera vez en tanto tiempo sentí mucho pero mucho miedo.

image.png
SOURCE

Hola a todos...

Espero que estén muy bien, yo estoy muy bien ahora que estoy desahogándome un poco por acá. Tenía muchas semanas sin escribir algunas palabras en esta comunidad, y es que mi vida iba muy bien o mejor dicho tan bien, que no sentía que las preocupaciones me fueran a afectar tanto, de hecho, no les prestaba demasiada atención ya que siempre habrá alguna manera de solucionarlas y así era.

Siempre he sentido miedo, como un ser humano normal, por ejemplo, me aterra viajar en autobuses ya que viví una situación de robo a mano armada cuando solo tenía 12 años que me traumo hasta el día de hoy, también siento miedo de salir de noche porque de nuevo viví una experiencia de robo donde casi pierdo la vida. Por eso sentir un miedo que te ahoga puede ser normal cuando revivo momentos que me marcaron de por vida.

Pero la presión que siento ahora mismo es mucho mayor a lo que he sentido antes, ya que este miedo que siento ahora no depende de mí es decir que la solución no está en mis manos, ya que va más allá de lo que puedo hacer, y es a eso a lo que le tengo miedo.

image.png
SOURCE

Como sabrán, el mercado de las criptomonedas ha caído estrepitosamente. Y es que como estamos pasando por una profunda y aguda fase bajista, los precios bajan tanto que hacen imposible que se vea un cielo sin nubes grises a corto plazo. Además, en las noticias, internet o conversaciones con las personas a tu alrededor solo se habla de que es el final de las criptomonedas y que todo ha sido una gran estafa.

Y por más que yo sepa que esto no es así, de tanto estar envuelto o rodeado de personas y comentarios negativos, eventualmente uno puede tender a creerlo, y además otro factor que me afecta mucho es que el 100% de mis ingresos vienen de mi actividad en Hive, me veo afectado el doble, ya que baja la cantidad de ingresos que estaba percibiendo y como sostén de hogar eso es fatal.

Es fatal, porque uno como hombre capaz se siente inútil a la idea de no tener salida, de no saber qué hacer cuando una situación así que sale de tu control aparece.

Y aunque cambie mis ahorros e inversiones por monedas estables, la verdad eso tampoco sirve, ya que en el mercado hasta las monedas estables están bajando de precio. Y cambiar todo ese dinero a mi moneda local tampoco funciona, ya que como es una moneda débil ya se está comenzando a ver de nuevo una inflación diaria. Como puedes ver una situación que sale de mi control.

Así que, ante esto, solo queda contener la respiración, orar y esperar a que venga algo mejor...

Porque, aunque me pueda sentir muy angustiado, sé que todo esto son fases que ocurren constantemente en el mercado, y como dice las leyes de la física: "Todo lo que sube tiene que bajar y viceversa".

image.png
SOURCE

Por eso la mejor opción en estos momentos es esperar, ya que solo es cuestión de tiempo y de tener paciencia, si me angustio severamente solo provocare más dolor a mi familia con alguna enfermedad o por culpa del desespero puedo hacer algo que sea peor para mí.

Y aunque ahora mismo no tengo casi nada para poder conseguir la comida de la semana, (Ya qué necesito $70 pero solo he conseguido $20) sé que de alguna u otra manera Dios provea para cubrir mis necesidades y las de mi familia, además el trabajo que haga en Hive con mis publicaciones lo veo como una gota constante que poco a poco llena el barril. Si tengo que esperar 2 meses o 6 meses para que todo vuelva a la normalidad esperare, pero nunca pienso en abandonar.

Así que luego de pensar con claridad y de meditar en las cosas que estoy convencido, sé que todo esto es temporal y que vienen cosas mejores, y también sé que cuando me vuelva a dar otro ataque de ansiedad, ya sea con claridad como ayudarme a poder salir de ese hoyo, ya sea pensando y orando o escribiendo en esta comunidad donde puedo desahogarme tranquilamente.

Muchas gracias por escuchar lo que una persona angustiada tiene que decir, claro con esto no quiero decir que mi situación sea peor que la tuya o que la de cualquiera, ya que al ponernos en los zapatos de otros podemos ver que hay personas viviendo en peores situaciones. Mas bien es para darle un aliento de animo a todos los que lleguen a pasar por mi situación o para motivarlos a escribir o buscar ayuda profesional o familiar.

Así que, hasta aquí mi publicación, muchas gracias por leer y Nos vemos hasta una próxima publicación... Espero que tengas un buen día.

Ninguna de las images usadas son de mi propiedad, todas fueron tomadas de internet para usar como referencia.

Sort:  

Oh dear! I could feel your fear just reading through this and I smiled when I read to the end that you're going to wait and hope for the better... That is it, you will get through this for sure 😊

The dip is affecting a lot of us but we must encourage ourselves to stay strong through it... You can do what you've said you'll do, making publications... You might get enough attention to pay the bills as the breadwinner until light at the end of the tunnel.

We got this really! 💪

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thank you very much for your words, and well I hope it will be like that, today I woke up with a lot of courage and energy to be able to do many things.

And that's Goodnews 😊
Keep that spirit up

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Leyendo tu post sentí esa misma impotencia cuando veía a mis padres tener problemas económicos por la inflación en el país. Creo que una de las cosas más frustrantes es que el fruto de tu trabajo no sea el suficiente que necesitas.

Sin embargo, me alegro que decidas no perder la esperanza y, como dices, cada publicación cuenta y, eventualmente, te agradecerás por haberte mantenido de pie. Mucha fuerza!

Thank you very much.

It is true, it is impotent, but we can move forward, thank you for your comment :D

I hope things are better soon for you 😢Please do stay positive, as much as possible.

Thank you, yes buenop right now I feel much better, my wife and praying has helped me a lot to stay calm and see a better picture.

Thanks for your comment :D