El sentido de la vida lo busca uno [ENG-ESP] The meaning of life is sought by one

in Catarsislast month

The meaning of life is sought by one.png

Hoy conocí un poco más sobre la complejidad de la vida, las palabras y los hechos jamás serán lo mismo, ni valdrán lo mismo, si mientras pensamos en mover un dedo, el dedo nos deja mal y se queda inmóvil.

Today I learned a little more about the complexity of life, words and deeds will never be the same, nor will they be worth the same, if while we think of moving a finger, the finger leaves us wrong and remains immobile.

════════════════════════════════~❀~═══════════════════════════

Hoy venía hablando con un amigo, es conductor de un bus transporte publico, al montarme me saludó y con un cálido saludo nos pusimos a hablar, comenzamos poniéndonos al día con todas las cosas pendientes, y después de tanto tiempo sin vernos, y llegamos a un punto del tema que me hizo entender.

Today I was talking to a friend of mine, he is a public transportation bus driver, when I got on the bus he greeted me and with a warm greeting we started talking, we started catching up with all the pending things, and after such a long time without seeing each other, and we reached a point of the subject that made me understand.

Me dice déjame corregirte aquí, después de que yo le dijera, qué, la vida no tiene tanto sentido y estoy tratando de buscar una dirección y un sentido para mis días y ahí me trancó la palabra y recalcó ¨el sentido de la vida lo busca uno¨, me explicó que la vida puede tener muchos caminos, y muchas direcciones, pero el sentido se lo pone uno, con su esencia, que no podemos hacer las cosas y ya, y no podemos hacer algo sin sentido, ¿Cómo es eso posible? me preguntaba, ¿Cómo haces algo sin darle sentido?, no tiene sentido jeje y em dio gracia, pero sí, es verdad, ¿como haces algo así?, como pretendes hacer alguna cosa, ya sea trabajo, hobby, profesión, sin sentido, entonces lo estas haciendo por hacer y ya.

He tells me let me correct you here, after I told him, what, life does not have so much sense and I am trying to look for a direction and a sense for my days and there he locked me the word and emphasized ¨the sense of life is what one looks for¨, he explained to me that life can have many ways, and many directions, but the sense is put by one, with its essence, that we cannot do things and already, and we cannot do something without sense, How is that possible? he asked me, How do you do something without giving sense to it? it doesn't make sense hehe and it was funny, but yes, it is true, how do you do something like that, how do you pretend to do something, whether it is a job, hobby, profession, without sense, then you are doing it just for the sake of doing it and that's it.

photo_2024-04-10_19-51-03.jpg

photo_2024-04-10_19-51-04 (2).jpg

photo_2024-04-10_19-51-04.jpg

Me dio mucho gusto que habláramos, y me dejó pensando en la conversación, en mis actos, en mis decisiones, en mis días, y en como estoy llevando mi vida... tengo 26 años, tengo un hogar, un trabajo, pero quiero más, quiero hacer con mi vida un viaje, una aventura, una emoción, quiero vivir, quiero sentir que siento, que estoy haciendo lo que me gusta, quiero sentir que lo que hago tiene sentido, valga la redundancia.

I was so glad we talked, and it left me thinking about the conversation, about my actions, my decisions, my days, and how I am leading my life... I am 26 years old, I have a home, a job, but I want more, I want to make my life a journey, an adventure, an emotion, I want to live, I want to feel that I feel, that I am doing what I like, I want to feel that what I do has meaning, redundancy is worth it.

photo_2024-04-10_19-51-05 (2).jpg

photo_2024-04-10_19-51-05.jpg

No es que sienta, que ya, cambió mi vida, pero si me hizo pensar y repensar, y lo quiero hacer, quiero levantarme con propósitos, con mis sueños y metas a flor de piel, quiero cumplirlas y t trazarme más, quiero sentir que mi vida si tiene sentido para mí.

It is not that I feel that it has already changed my life, but it did make me think and rethink, and I want to do it, I want to wake up with purpose, with my dreams and goals at the surface, I want to fulfill them and I want to draw more, I want to feel that my life does have meaning for me.

Quiero cada día aprender y plasmarme más cosas, verme en el espejo y felicitarme así sea por pararme de la cama, quiero sentir que estoy viviendo como siempre he querido, que soy todo lo que me he propuesto, que todo lo que amo y anhelo se va cumpliendo y que yo misma me voy guiando por el camino que deseo andar.

I want to learn and shape more things every day, see myself in the mirror and congratulate myself just for getting out of bed, I want to feel that I am living as I have always wanted, that I am everything I have proposed, that everything I love and yearn for is being fulfilled and that I am guiding myself along the path I want to walk.
▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Eso.png

═══════════════════════════════ ⋆★⋆ ════════════════════════════

ESPAÑOL

La fotografías son tomadas por mí con mi celular Redmi 10 y en ocasiones con mi cámara Nikon p500. A parte de fotografías tengo contenido de mis historias diarias, consejos y tips sobre el cuidado del rostro y del cabello, a veces hago maquillajes o recetas de cocina, la mayoría de lo que verás son reflexiones porque creo que cada cosa que nos pasa tiene una, en escasas ocasiones subo un videito de algo importante, también opiniones porque mi imaginación es extensa y mi intención es crear temas de conversaciones. Mis traducciones son de Deepltranslate, mis editores son Inshot, o Canva. Un abrazo. Los quiero.

ENGLISH

The pictures are taken by me with my Redmi 10 cell phone and sometimes with my Nikon p500 camera. Besides pictures I have content of my daily stories, tips and advice on face and hair care, sometimes I do makeup or cooking recipes, most of what you will see are reflections because I believe that everything that happens to us has one, rarely I upload a video of something important, also opinions because my imagination is extensive and my intention is to create topics of conversations. My translations are from Deepltranslate, my editors are Inshot, or Canva. Best regards. I love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fotorincon12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 900 posts.
Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP