[ESP-ENG] TAG de la felicidad😁|Happiness TAG😁

in Catarsis3 years ago

img_0.9035824386898325.jpg

Un hermoso saludo y muchas bendiciones de luz y un feliz inicio de semana a toda mi familia de Hive!! El día de hoy quiero participar en una actividad de la hiver @yolimarag en la que aborda el tema de la "felicidad", en donde nos invita cordialmente a responder una serie de preguntas con respecto al tema de abordaje.

||A beautiful greeting and many blessings of light and a happy start to the week to all my Hive family !! Today I want to participate in an activity of the hiver @yolimarag in which he addresses the topic of "happiness ", where he cordially invites us to answer a series of questions regarding the approach issue.||


🤔¿Que es para ti la felicidad? 🤔

Para mí la felicidad está enlazada al bienestar, para ser feliz hay que estar bien y agusto con nosotros mismos, porque cuando entendemos y sentimientos la felicidad en su máximo esplendor no hay nada que nos detenga.


😆😆¿Que persona te hace feliz?👭👫👬🧑‍🤝‍🧑

Para poder contestar esto no necesito pensarlo siquiera, mi mamá y mi hermana, ellas son las dos personas más importantes de mi vida. Y de las cuales he aprendido todo lo que sé y soy quién soy, gracias a ellas dos.


😊Un momento feliz reciente😊

Estudio en la universidad muy lejos de casa y visitó a mi madre y hermana muy poco, el pasado fin de semana estuve muy feliz porque las pude visitar después de 2 meses sin poder verlas. Platicamos mucho y compartimos más

English


🤔 What is happiness for you?🤔

For me happiness is linked to well-being, to be happy you have to be well and comfortable with ourselves, because when we understand and feel happiness in its maximum splendor there is nothing that stops us.


😆😆 What person makes you happy?👭👫👬🧑‍🤝‍🧑

To be able to answer this I don't even need to think about it, my mom and my sister, they are the two most important people in my life. And from which I have learned everything I know and who I am, thanks to both of them.


😊 A recent happy moment😊

I study at the university very far from home and visited my mother and sister very little, last weekend I was very happy because I was able to visit them after 2 months without being able to see them. We talk a lot and share more

img_0.18752380661783496.jpg


🤔¿Eres feliz?😆

Cómo dije al principio la felicidad está asociada al bienestar y también al sentirse realizado, trabajo todos los días por ser feliz, siento que mejoro todos los días y me esfuerzo en alcanzar esa felicidad máxima, más sin embargo estoy agradecido por los buenos momentos, puesto que son ellos los que me sacan una sonrisa en mis momentos más difíciles.


😍¿Algo que puedan hacer para alegrarte?😍

Soy una persona a la cual los detalles simples y la buena compañía le fascinan, me confirmaría haciendo cualquier cosa, leyendo un libro o viendo una película, ir a tomar un café o salir a dar una vuelta, ya sea solo o en compañía, siempre estando dispuesto a las nuevas oportunidades.


😁¿Que te haría feliz en estos momentos?😉

Sentirme realizado y en paz, tener esa conexión y entendimiento por el que he trabajado todos estos años, y siento que cada vez estoy más cerca. Amar y ser amado por una persona buena, tener a mi familia y mi amigos cerca, disfrutar de mi, conmigo... Siempre que pueda

img_0.33960631232129435.jpg

English


🤔 You are happy?😆

As I said at the beginning, happiness is associated with well-being and also with feeling fulfilled, I work every day to be happy, I feel that I improve every day and I strive to achieve that maximum happiness, but nevertheless I am grateful for the good times, since that they are the ones who make me smile in my most difficult moments.


😍 Anything they can do to cheer you up?😍

I am a person who is fascinated by simple details and good company, I would confirm myself by doing anything, reading a book or watching a movie, going for a coffee or going out for a walk, either alone or in company, always being open to new opportunities.


😁 What would make you happy right now?😉

Feeling fulfilled and at peace, having that connection and understanding that I have worked for all these years, and I feel that I am getting closer and closer. Love and be loved by a good person, have my family and my friends close, enjoy myself, with me ... Whenever I can

img_0.404995626460302.jpg

🌺🌸🏵️🌻🌼🌺🌸🏵️🌻🌼🌺🌸🏵️🌻🌼🌺🌸🏵️🌻🌼
Traducido con Google Traslade https://translate.google.com
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt
Las fotos son de mi autoridad tomadas con un teléfono Alcatel 3

Translate with Google Translate https://translate.google.com Banner and editions with PicsArt Photos are by my authority taken with an Alcatel 3 phone

img_0.2824805672241182.jpg

#catarsis #photo #edit #felicidad #happiness #ecency
#hive

Sort:  

@iamjanielg, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15