Cuando una puerta se cierra: Planificación a corto, mediano y largo plazo/ When a door closes: Short-, medium- and long-term planning

in Catarsis2 years ago

Cuando una puerta se CierraWhen a door is closed.png

Fuente

This post is written in two languages and divided for ease of reading.
Este post está escrito en dos idiomas y dividido para facilitar la lectura.

image.png

En ente inmenso mundo se esta dividido en 2 bandos, las personas muy optimistas y las otras que pierden la fe en todo. Y algunas veces estamos los del medio. ¿Quiénes somo esos? Personas que tiene un nivel moderado de optimismo pero que caemos también en la desesperanza. Siempre me he considerado una chica practica y que le encanta planificar todo, y es absolutamente todo. Planifico vacaciones, rutas de viajes, mi trabajo, ahorro, compras, todo. Pero lo reconozco, cuando algo no sale como lo he planificado en mi mente y en mis apuntes, me siento totalmente derrotada.

image.png

In this immense world people are divided into two camps, the people who are very optimistic and the others who lose faith in everything. And sometimes there are those in the middle. Who are we? People who have a moderate level of optimism but who also fall into hopelessness. I have always considered myself a practical girl who loves to plan everything, and that is absolutely everything. I plan vacations, travel routes, my job, savings, shopping, everything. But I admit it, when something does not go as I have planned it in my mind and in my notes, I feel totally defeated.



giphy (3).gif
Fuente

He venido aprendiendo en el transcurso de mi vida que algunas veces hay puertas que se cierran, pero que no significan el fin del mundo, simplemente debemos buscar otra alternativa, y si esta otra alternativa no funciona, existirá una más; pero lo mas esencial e importante es no darse por vencido.

Recuerdo en mi tiempo de universidad, que siempre cuando ocurría un hecho que se salía de mis manos y no podía culminar las materias a tiempo, o suspendían clases a veces; me desesperaba a tal punto que decía, ¿Dios cuando terminare de graduarme? Siempre era un problema tras otro, una lucha constante e interminable, hasta que respire hondo y me dije a mi misma, no puedes hacer nada, simplemente el tiempo de terminar llegara. Y así fue, solo hay que tener es paciencia y perseverancia.

I have been learning in the course of my life that sometimes there are doors that close, but they do not mean the end of the world, we must simply look for another alternative, and if this alternative does not work, there will be another one; but the most essential and important thing is not to give up.

I remember when I was in college, whenever something got out of my hands and I could not finish my courses on time, or sometimes classes were suspended, I would despair to the point that I would say, "God, when will I finish graduating? It was always one problem after another, a constant and endless struggle, until I took a deep breath and told myself, you can not do anything, just the time to finish will come. And it did, you just have to have patience and perseverance.



giphy (4).gif
Fuente

Actualmente sigo luchando por controlar el ansia de manejar todo para que salga perfecto. Y se que no siempre será así, muchas puertas a lo largo de mi vida se cerrarán, pero, así como unas se cierran otras más se abrirán. Me prometí a mi misma no forzar esa puerta, o no desesperarme y meterme por una ventana como si fuera mi única y última opción, me prometí sopesar otras oportunidades, ver otras cosas, pensar de otra manera, y así poder lograr otros objetivos en mi día a día. Ir paso a paso, planificar desde lo mas pequeñito a lo mas grande, pero hacerlo con paciencia, dedicación y perseverancia, y si algo no salió como quise, no derrumbarme, sino más bien impulsarme a hacer algo más.

Y tú ¿te gusta planificar y mantener todo bajo control, o te gusta mas como la vida se desarrolla a tus ojos?

Currently I am still struggling to control the urge to manage everything so that it turns out perfect. And I know that it will not always be like this, many doors throughout my life will close, but, just as some close, others will open. I promised myself not to force that door, or not to despair and get through a window as if it were my only and last option, I promised myself to weigh other opportunities, to see other things, to think differently, and thus be able to achieve other goals in my day to day. Go step by step, plan from the smallest to the biggest, but do it with patience, dedication and perseverance, and if something did not go as I wanted, not to collapse, but rather to push me to do something else.

And you, do you like to plan and keep everything under control, or do you like more how life unfolds in your eyes?


Diseño sin título.gif

🌷Icon of my divider here Canva
🌷Icon of tulip Tuli
🌷Signature made in Canva
🌷Translated with the help of deepL

joss.236.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @joss236! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Genial tú post amiga. Es así mi niña como lo plasmas, ser optimista y perseverante es la clave.Saludos 🤗