(ESP/ENG) MI PRESENTACION - MY PRESENTATION

in Catarsis3 years ago

Mi nombre es Martha Isela Duarte, nací en Cúcuta (Colombia), pero hace 23 años vivo en Cali ; estudie Administración de Empresas, siempre orientada al emprendimiento ya que mis metas están encaminadas a la creación de proyectos que nos brinden un mejor nivel de vida a toda nuestra familia.

My name is Martha Isela Duarte, I was born in Cúcuta (Colombia), but I have lived in Cali for 23 years; I studied Business Administration always oriented to entrepreneurship since my goals are aimed at creating projects that provide a better standard of living for our entir!

mujer-exito.png

Lo mas valioso para mi.. Mi familia: mi esposo, mi compañero por mas de 30 años con quien hemos construido un hogar con amor, y mis 3 hijos, ese motor que le da energía a mi vida, la luz que siempre esta cuando algunas veces el camino se torna oscuro, el dulce que alegra mis días; ellos siempre serán mi mayor motivación para seguir adelante, mi mas grandes orgullos y mis mas preciados tesoros que me pudo regalar la vida, por siempre estaré agradecida por tan hermosos regalos.

The most valuable thing for me .. My family: my husband, my partner for more than 30 years with whom we have built a home with effort and love, and my 3 children, that engine that gives energy to my life, the light that always this when sometimes the road turns dark, the sweet that brightens my days; They will always be my greatest motivation to move forward, my greatest pride and my most precious treasures that life could give me, I will always be grateful for such beautiful gifts.

familia.jfif

Mis nietos, esos dulces, tiernos y amorosos niños que llegaron para traer alegría y felicidad a nuestra familia, ellos que con una sonrisa hacen que una lágrima se doblegue ante ellos, que una travesura se convierta en celebración y que un te amo, se convierta en la frase que nos doblega ante cualquier capricho; ellos que llegaron a nuestras vidas para enseñarnos que es tan fácil ser tan feliz con esos pequeños detalles que dejamos escapar con el tiempo.

My grandchildren, those sweet, tender and loving children who came to bring joy and happiness to our family, they who with a smile make a tear fall before them, a mischief become a celebration and a I love you, become in the phrase that bends us to any whim; they who came into our lives to teach us that it is so easy to be so happy with those little details that we let slip over time.

principes.jfif

Por último mis Padres, no por ser los menos importantes, porque a ellos les debo todo, mi vida, mis estudios, mis principios, mis valores y el gran ejemplo de amor puro y verdadero, porque con sus 67 años de casados ese amor se ha ido perpetuando día a día, ellos nos han demostrado siempre que es ese amor que puede derrumbar montañas y permanecer fuerte por siempre a pesar de las diferencias que siempre pueden superadas.

Finally, my parents, not because they are the least important, because I owe everything to them, my life, my studies, my principles, my values ​​and the great example of pure and true love, because with their 67 years of marriage that love is It has been perpetuated day by day, they have always shown us that it is that love that can bring down mountains and remain strong forever despite the differences that can always be overcome

padres.jfif

¿Cómo llegue a Hive ? Por mis hijos que conociendo mi pasión por la lectura y la escritura me recomendaron este blog para compartir con todos ustedes un poco de lo que nos une .. nuestra satisfacción personal de hacer algo que amamos hacer.

Mis expectativas , poder aprender de todos ustedes porque siempre hay alguien que nos enseña cada día algo nuevo y también compartir un poco de lo que me apasiona.. escribir.

Entonces amigos nos estaremos viendo en nuestros blogs y a disfrutar mi estadía.

How did I get to Hive? For my children who, knowing my passion for reading and writing, recommended this blog to me to share with all of you a little of what unites us ... our personal satisfaction of doing something we love to do.

My expectations, to be able to learn from all of you because there is always someone who teaches us something new every day and also shares a little of what I am passionate about ... writing.

So friends we will be seeing each other on our blogs and enjoying my stay.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @marthaisela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive @marthaisela!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:
1 Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación.
2 Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de wallet, keychain y Peaklock.
3 La contraseña maestra solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
4 NO pierda sus contraseñas; copie y almacene de manera offline.
5 NO publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sean fotos o escritos, sin dar crédito. Asegúrese de dejar las fuentes de su trabajo, incluso si es suyo.
6 La etiqueta #introduceyourself solo se usa una vez.
7 NO abra cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios sin conocer su procedencia. Si estos suenan demasiado buenos para ser verdad, probablemente no lo sean, tal como dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Le encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron su publicación para que tuviese más exposición y ayudarle a crecer más rápido.
Si se siente abrumado, necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados que le pueden ayudar.
Para ir al Discord de TheTerminal puede hacer clic aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

muchas gracias , lo tendre en cuenta 😀

Hola Martha
Bienvenido
Family is all I totally agree, well hive can become an additional family.
So Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Muchas gracias , tendré en cuenta todas tus recomendaciones , porque siempre estoy dispuesta a aprender cada día y quien mejor que tu que ya tienes experiencia en el tema
😘