You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jubilación, un nuevo comienzo | mi experiencia [Esp - Eng]

in Catarsis2 years ago

@marybellrg 30years of working is a whole lot and I am glad to hear that you are enjoying this your retirement days, you have all the time for yourself now without any form of pressure from anyone; Awwwww, I want to be like you ma'am 😊

when it's your turn, what will you do? How will you deal with it?

Right now, I have started planning for my retirement days by securing some assets, making plans on setting up bussiness in different parts of the state where I reside. With this, I won't have to struggle more during my retirement days by God's grace.

Thank you so much ma'am for sharing this piece.

Sort:  

Aww my beautiful friend, how glad I am to know that my lines motivate in a positive way. This stage of my life has been very beautiful and now it will be even more so. To feel the freedom of your time is the best and most gratifying.

It is good that since you are young you are planning things for your future, so when the time of retirement comes, you will be able to enjoy the peace of mind that you long for in those retirement years. Thank you for visiting me and always leave your comments that give much value to my publications. A hug and my love from here!

untitled.gif

You are welcome ma'am 😊