How difficult life becomes. Esp/Eng

in Catarsis5 months ago

Greetings to everyone first of all, always wishing the best.

c82c2349913d94daf1261ad3fbf3ab0c.jpg
Source

I want to tell you a little about what I had to live and face days ago, personally it has hit me hard since day after day I fight and look for a way to move forward.

Since being unemployed and in a situation like this makes things a little more complicated for you, you have to find ways to pay for things.

Lately I was selling clothes, trying that business but due to the country situation like everything else, sales have gone down and I also had to spend the money on other things, and now I have to raise more money to continue with the business.

Sometimes it is strong because I have also tried to find a way to search through other means such as loans and it is difficult for that to be achieved, that is why you have to be a warrior and fight in any way possible to have and achieve what is required.

It hasn't been easy, but there I go and little by little we get out of this, I think that effort and dedication and facing the tests will get us out of it, because I think that it won't last forever.

Counting on yourself is the most ideal thing, something that has happened to me can happen to you and it has been difficult for me to find what I want but not giving up is not an option, I believe in myself that I will get up from this.

And prove to myself that if I can, the time will come where how difficult life has been for me right now will no longer be that way.

I have remained calm and I am being and having patience that things are going to turn out well for me little by little.

Maybe I feel alone right now, oh, where maybe no one will reach out to you, but that will not demotivate me from moving forward to achieve things and face this process that is happening to me.

Sometimes not having anything at all can bring you frustration because you can't get what you need, and another thing is that if you have them there, they are by your side but if not the issue changes, it is a very different thing that should not happen in those cases.

And I will not give up at all, despite everything, I will continue to fight hard and make myself aware that everything can be achieved, regardless of the moment in which it is happening, the idea is not to lower my head, always looking at it is the goal, which will become a reality. .

And having that desire to improve is the important thing that will make everything more possible, not paying attention to negative comments or things that want to keep you from your goal.

Currently I am calmer without any problems, even though the situation is strong and tough, I am mentally prepared because I know that all things will improve.

Thank you for your attention, any supportive comments I would appreciate.

español

Saludos para todos antes que nada, deseando siempre lo bueno.

c82c2349913d94daf1261ad3fbf3ab0c.jpg
Source

Quiero contarle un poco de lo que me ha tocado vivir y enfrentar días atrás, en lo personal me ha tocado duro ya que días a días lucho y busco la manera de salir adelante.

Ya que quedar sin empleo y estar en una situación así se te complica un poco las cosas , hay que buscar las maneras costearse las cosas.

Últimamente estaba vendiendo ropa , probando con ese negocio pero debido a la situación país como todo , las ventas ham bajado y tuve que gastar también el dinero en otras cosas, y ahora me toca reunir mas dinero para seguir con el negocio.

A veces es fuerte porque he buscado también de buscar la manera de buscar por otros medios como préstame y es difícil que eso se logre por eso hay que ser un guerrero y luchar como sea para tener y lograr lo que se requiere.

No ha Sido facil eso pero allí voy y poco a poco se va saliendo de esto , creo que esfuerzo y dedicación y enfrentando las pruebas de allí se sale, porque creo que eso no va a durar para siempre.

Contar contigo mismo es lo más ideal , que te puede pasar cosa que me ha pasado y se me ha hecho difícil de encontrar lo que quiero pero no rendirse no es opción, creo n mi mismo que levantaré de esta.

Y demostrarme a mi mismo que si puedo , llegara el momento dónde dónde lo dificil que se me ha hecho la vida en estos momentos, ya dejara de ser así.

He mantenido la calpa y estoy siendo y teniendo paciencia de que las cosas me van a salir bien poco a poco.

Quizás me sienta solo en estos momentos oh dónde quizás nadie te tienda la mano pero eso no me a desmotivar en seguir adelante para lograr las cosas y hacerle frente a este proceso dónde me está pasando.

A veces no tener nada de nada te puede traer frustración porque no puedes obtener lo que necesitas , y otra cosa que si tienes alli si estan a tu lado pero sino la cuestión cambia, es una cosa muy distinta que no debería pasar esos casos.

Y no me rendiré para nada a pesar todo seguiré luchando fuertemente y mentalizarme que todo se puede lograr , sin importar el momento en el que se este pasando , la idea es no bajar la cabeza la mirada siempre puesta es la meta , que se hara realidad.

Y tener esas ganas de superación es lo importante que hará que todo sea más posible, no prestar atención a los comentarios negativos oh cosas que te quieran alejar de tu meta.

Actualmente estoy más tranquilo sin apuros , aunque esté la situación fuerte y dura estoy mentalmente preparada porque se que todas las cosas van a mejorar.

Gracias por su atención, cualquier comentario de apoyo lo agradecería gracias.

Sort:  

Espero que la situación haya mejorado amigo, vamos a tener momentos difíciles siempre, pero nada malo dura para siempre, todo lo bueno te alcanzará en algún momento. Fortaleza para esperarlo. Te abrazo 🫂

Hola muchas gracias amiga🤗y amén amén así será , todo pronto llegará lo bueno