Struggling with life and moving forward slowly

in Catarsis2 years ago

Currently I am struggling with life and moving forward. Eating at father's hotel, going to duty on time at father's office. But I am not getting any money or salary from there. That's why I will tell you today how my lifestyle is struggling to move forward?

I got married six months ago. I knew that if I got married without standing on my own two feet, I must face danger in the future. That's what's happening to me right now. I have to turn to my father for all my needs. I even have to resort to my father to meet my wife's needs. This is a very bad aspect. My father has an office in a drug addiction treatment center. It is a clinic service organization. I am currently there as Marketing CEO.

Although I am the CEO of that organization. But I have to turn to my father for my needs. Because I am not paid any kind of salary there. I am moving forward in life with my father. This is a very nice thing. But if I had done the work myself, I would not have had to help my father. Because one cannot ask money from father for all one's needs. It looks totally bad. Please let me know your opinion on this matter through a small comment. And also tell me what should I do now through comments.

I want to explain to you with these pictures. Currently I share pictures of restaurants and travel with my wife. As a family we all live together. My wife and I have to exchange some money if we want to move independently. I have to take that money from my father. If I was self-employed I would not have to take money from my father.

Sometimes my father would have to argue with me to ask for this money. I can't do anything in that case. Because I'm an idiot, I don't know what to do. I have made many mistakes in my life without learning how to work. What should I do now? I will be involved with your community and learn from the ups and downs of your community. May it be better later on in life. But my father is a very good man. He is taking care of me and my family very well I hunt. And this way we are very good. But otherwise there is one thing. If I had my own money, I wouldn't have to go to my father.

Currently I am in a big fight with my father at the office. I hope I can settle here properly. Wishing you all blessings. My father is a very good man I repeat. All my family are together and may stay together for the rest of my life. But I would have been better off if I had done a job myself. I talked to you about this.

There are many events in my life. Reflection, being well, being free from disease, all in all, I'll see you again later. Stay well everyone. Stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  

Everything will be fine my friend, soon you will get out of this situation, soon you will achieve the independence you need, with optimism and perseverance everything is possible. Thanks for sharing your experiences.

Thank you so much.

Hey there,

It sounds like you manage the clinic. You should probably call yourself the manager. CEO is a corporate executive usually chosen by a board of directors to lead the corporation with houdreds or thousands of employees in exchange for a fitting compensation package.

If you're not getting paid for managing the family clinic, you can try using your skills to freelance some gigs in the evenings + build on HIVE. You'll start making some money sooner rather than later.

Best of luck!

received_779516379861972.jpeg

received_367681488897210.jpeg

The company is my father's so I am the marketing and assistant CEO

Sure man.

CEO Just seems a bit pretentious; my 2 cents.

I also own and operate my company, but I just call myself team member.

To each their own I guess.

Hope you find a way to make some side income.

Do you know of any sites?

Twitter is a good place to start. search for the #hiring hashtag and see what people are looking for. I also use Discord, CryptoJobslist, Crypto.jobs... Fiverr could also be a good idea. I believe @hivelist is also working on classifieds on HIVE.

Thank you so much.