Otro Cumpleaños contigo y sin ti (ENG/ESP)

in Catarsis3 years ago (edited)


Fuente:dreamstime.com

“ENGLISH”

Today I keep that unique photo of you that by chance of life came to me, I would like to have in front of me the person who took it (a nurse, without knowing what would happen 2 days later) to thank her infinite gratitude. 6 years have passed since the moment you were born.

I remember your little hands and your little feet moving with joy when we met for the first time and you recognized my voice. That was what I wanted to keep in my mind forever. I didn't want to see you lifeless, let alone say goodbye. I wouldn't be standing today if I had.

I8 spent 1 whole year sleeping more than 16 hours a day on a mattress on the floor, in the dark, not knowing what to do with my life. How hard it all was. Last night I slept in the same place again, but in my bed, with the difference that I was hugging the one who was born after you. I was grateful for the moment.

Every step I take I take for you, every achievement, every triumph is in your honor and even though my look has changed me completely and even though inside I don't feel the same as before I would choose you again. Today I celebrate you because you grow inside me. Today I see you as a 6 year old child who surprises me and I even hear you tell me Mom.

We will have all eternity. Don't worry about me, I'm fine now, a little broken but I'm fine and I will continue to be fine, stronger and firmer than ever. Happy Birthday my beautiful boy and as always my gift is that piece of my soul that went with you... May my blessing reach you and my embrace cover you..

”SPANISH”

Hoy de ti guardo esa única foto que por azar de la vida llegó a mi , quisiera tener al frente a la persona que lo hizo ( una enfermera, sin saber lo que pasaría a los 2 días ) para darle las gracias infinitas. 6 años han pasado desde ese momento en que naciste.

Recuerdo tus manitas y tus piecitos moverlos de alegría cuando nos vimos por primera vez y reconociste mi voz. Con eso fue con lo que me quise quedar en mi mente para siempre. No quise verte sin vida y mucho menos despedirte. No estaría hoy de pie de haberlo hecho.

Pase 1 año entero durmiendo más de 16 horas diarias en un colchón en el piso, a oscuras, sin saber que hacer con mi vida. Que duro fue todo. Anoche volví a dormir en el mismo lugar, pero en mi cama, con la diferencia que abrazaba a quien nació luego de ti. Agradecí el momento.

Cada paso que doy lo doy por ti, cada logro, cada triunfo es en tu honor y aunque la mirada me haya cambiado por completo y aunque por dentro no me sienta igual que antes yo volvería a escogerte. Yo hoy te celebro porque tú creces dentro de mi. Hoy te veo como un niño de 6 años que me sorie hasta te escucho decirme Mamá.

Tendremos toda la eternidad. No te preocupes por mí, ya estoy bien, un poco rota pero estoy bien y seguiré bien, más fuerte y firme que nunca. Feliz cumpleaños mi niño lindo y como siempre mi regalo es ese trozo de mi alma que se fue contigo.. Que mi bendición te llegue y mi abrazo te cobije.

“DESPUES DE LA TORMENTA SIEMPRE SALE EL ARCOIRIS. ¡NUNCA TE RINDAS!”

Gracias por dedicar un tiempo para leer mi publicación, la escribí con mucho amor.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I wrote it a lot of love.

Me despido.

I bid you farewell.

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es de mi autoría, cualquier duda hacer mención a mi persona y con gusto les responderé @surglen.

All the content found in this publication is my authorship, if you have any questions, mention me and I will Gladys answer you @surglen.

Las Fotografías son de mi propiedad, excepto las citadas con su fuente.@surglen

Photographs are my property, except those cited with their source. @surglen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @surglen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20