You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Felicidad y éxito: ¿van de la mano? 🤔 // Happiness and success: do they go hand in hand?

in Catarsis2 years ago

When we can't be happy, it's time to go to a good doctor, and I'm going to recommend an excellent one:

LOVE

And we find it when we learn to break that shell that oppresses us:

NOT BEING SATISFIED WITH ONESELF

And what should I do?

LOOK FOR THE BEAUTIFUL

Do not be ambitious, do not want to monopolize it, learn to contemplate the beautiful outside of you, so that you learn to find it within you.

Happiness is the way, as you expressed very well in your post.

What I have written to you here is hardly a very short trail.

There are no recipes just start, you have a good teacher for this task:

YOU HAVE YOUR SON

Sort:  

Ok @truelovemon that's a great comment you left me here, I hope others can read it. Often life's biggest questions or concerns lie behind very simple truths. Thanks again 😉