(ESP-ENG)¿cómo PRESENTARLE CRISTO A OTROS? | HOW TO INTRODUCE CHRIST TO OTHERS?

in Catarsis2 years ago

Mi opinión más sincera - My honest opinion

En este informe quisiera ser lo más sincero posible ya que es una pregunta que aparte de mí, muchas personas creyentes se la han hecho y que para algunos es una incógnita bastante compleja ¿Cómo presentarle Cristo a otros?, es curioso pensar que mientras estoy escribiendo este informe yo no me he puesto hacer esta labor como quisiera mi Dios porque le he hablado a muy poquitas personas sobre el evangelio y la salvación, o no me he atrevido a presentarle a Cristo a alguien como debería ser, ya sea por timidez, por miedo del rechazo o simplemente por el ¿qué dirá esa persona?.

In this report I would like to be as sincere as possible because it is a question that besides me, many believers have asked themselves and that for some is a very complex question: How to introduce Christ to others, it is curious to think that while I am writing this report I have not started to do this work as my God would like because I have spoken to very few people about the gospel and salvation, or I have not dared to introduce Christ to someone as it should be, either because of shyness, fear of rejection or simply because of what will that person say?

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dios ha sido demasiado bueno, en especial, contigo. Dios te bendiga grandemente ❤️