My NFT is minted on palnet.io - "Morning fishing" and my NFTs purchases.

in Palnetlast year (edited)

Have a great day everyone!

Sometimes when I pick up a pencil, the question comes to mind - why am I doing this?

Yes tough question I want to make forty cents in the Hive maybe I'll get lucky and make a dollar lol.

No manual labor cannot be valued so low, especially since it is a long and painstaking work.

One day when my collection of drawings is large enough I will find an opportunity to get what I wanted, but for now at this stage I can mint a small number of unique digital impressions or NFTs, the circulation of which is so low that if it was a postage stamp its value would have exceeded hundreds of thousands of dollars.

NVTs are no less unique than postage stamps and cannot be minted a second time.

30 copies of NFTs, reproductions of my "Morning Fishing" drawing, appeared on palnet.io.

The price of one NFT is 200,000 PAL coins, or $17 today, which is very cheap.

Here is the link to the NFT:

Morning fishing.

Well, and perhaps I should confirm that this is exactly manual work without the help of digital technologies.

I worked with pencils of varying degrees of hardness with a graphite core.

If you are interested in purchasing the original drawing please contact me.

Well now it's time to show off my new acquisition which I made to support other NFT authors and replenish my own collection.

I bought the entire NFTs run created by: @holovision.

Hive Lights Up the Night

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

Author @barski.
Ukraine

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Amazing final result. Was not expecting it from first sketch.
👏

Thank you very much for your kind words. For me, it was an attempt to try out a drawing technique that was new to me and create a large number of degrees of perspective.

Yeah, the tree on foreground create a different perspective to the bridge on the picture.
Great job for first attempt.

This is not a tree, this is a nettle stalk, the observer is squatting on the shore, perhaps preparing his fishing rod for fishing and watching what is happening around. I have run out of delicious commands, such as beer, but in the evening I will send you some drinks for your wonderful comments :) !HBIT !BBH

@lucianaabrao! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @barski. (1/1)

Tks! Have to be careful with nettle.


Hey @lucianaabrao, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

!WINE
!PIZZA
!BBH


Congratulations, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @barski.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.153


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

!WINE


Congratulations, @barski You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @eii.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.153


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

!BEER

!PIZZA


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!LOLZ
!LUV

@barski, @eii(2/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

What do cats cook for dinner when they're in a hurry?
Minute Mice

Credit: reddit
@barski, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eii

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!WINE


Congratulations, @barski You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @eii.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.153


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

!BEER

!PIZZA


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

!LOLZ

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@eii, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @barski

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!BEER

!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
barski tipped eii (x2)
@barski(5/5) tipped @xaviduran (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Hi @barski, nice to see you here.

May be you need to try there

Thank you for the invitation, I'm also glad to see you. Is it possible to post pictures in this community? As I understand it, this is only for artwork, right?

Hi again @barski

Pictures aren't allowed.

Thanks for the response.

!PIZZA

Thank you when I have fresh drawings I will visit :)
!BEER


Hey @xaviduran, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @xaviduran, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

!PIZZA