You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URGENT: Media Blackout, Dire Situation in Acapulco, Mexico Due to Category 5 Hurricane Otis

in Palnet7 months ago

Dear Jeff and team, just made my first actual crypto transaction. 0.5XMR for the people in Acapulco.

My kids saw you on this video and I explained them what happened. They said we must help Jeff! So I set up a HIVE account to make this comment to give you power and energy!

I've been watching your video's and Max Igan for the last 4 years and share them in my circle of people I know. My thoughts are with you, your family and the people in Acapulco.

Many thanks for all the information and inspiration. This is the least I can do for you in return. You are a good man. Be well and stay strong!

Kind regards from Rotterdam, The Netherlands, Eric