Languages, which is your favorite? / Idiomas, cual es tu preferido?

in Palnet4 years ago

Greetings, my friends.

Language is the way we have to communicate with others. And for this there are several of them, which we can use to communicate with the world.

20200318_213455.jpg

What is my language and what are the languages that I would like to know? My language is Spanish but my mother tongue is Portuguese. But English is my next investment. I think that ultimately we cannot fully master a language, I always find myself in my own Spanish, with words that are very difficult to understand.

I speak Portuguese. Not fluently, I forget many words because I don't speak it often. Nor do I write it perfectly. I must always look for something that I don't remember exactly how to write. Pronunciation is important. Without it, no matter how much you master a language, nothing is done.

There are many tasks to carry out when you are about to start a conversation with a language that is not yours. When writing to the person, it is easier. Because technology created the translator. It's the most common way to write and strike up conversation. Both to understand what someone is writing to us and to respond appropriately.


Source

But something happens. Sometimes that translator does not perform the exact conversion of the words that we want to express. Then the content is distorted and you end up having a conversation that is not what you expected.

The best thing to do is to get a basic understanding of the languages ​​we like. I'll try to do so. One of the next objectives is to continue learning English and to practice more Portuguese. If I want to stay a little longer on this Steem platform, then this will be my mission.


Source

This is the topic of the week, in the #CCC # 2.40 contest, on my favorite Thursdays, hosted by @marblely.
What is my favorite language?

Thank you for your comments and votes.

God always blesses all of his children.

I am @gertu. From Venezuela to the world.


Saludos amigos todos.

El lenguaje, es la forma que tenemos para comunicarnos con los demás. Y para ello están los idiomas. Con ellos podemos comunicarnos con el mundo.

Cual es mi idioma y cual es el idioma que me gustaría conocer? Mi idioma es el español pero mi lengua materna es el portugués. Pero el inglés es mi próxima inversión. Creo que en definitiva no podemos dominar totalmente un idioma, siempre me encuentro en mi propio español, con palabras muy difíciles de entender.

Hablo el portugués. En forma fluida no, me olvido de muchas palabras porque no lo hablo con frecuencia. Tampoco lo escribo a la perfección. Siempre debo buscar algo que no recuerdo exactamente como se escribe. La pronunciación es algo importante. Sin ella, por más que se domine una lengua, no se hace nada.

Son muchas las tareas a llevar a cabo cuando se dispone a entablar una conversación con una lengua que no es la nuestra. Cuando se escribe a la persona, es más fácil. Porque la tecnología puso a la orden el traductor. Es la manera más común para escribir y entablar conversación. Tanto para entender lo que alguien nos escribe como para responder en forma adecuada.

Pero ocurre algo. En ocasiones ese traductor no realiza la conversión exacta de las palabras que queremos expresar. Entonces se tergiversa el contenido y se termina por tener una conversación que no es la esperada.

Lo mejor que se puede hacer es obtener el conocimiento básico de los idiomas que nos gusta. Así lo haré. Uno de los objetivos próximos es seguir aprendiendo el inglés y practicar más el portugués. Si quiero permanecer un poco más en esta plataforma de Steem, entonces este será mi cometido.

Este es el tema de la semana, en el concurso de #CCC #2.40, en mis jueves favoritos, alojado por @marblely.
Cual es mi idioma favorito?

Gracias por sus comentarios y votos.

Dios siempre bendice a todos sus hijos.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Soy @gertu. De Venezuela para el mundo.

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

Thanks for the invitation. I already started in hive, with your instructions. @innerhive.

🏆 Hi @gertu! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20 @wakeupkitty
Subscribe and increase the reward for @gertu :) | For investors.

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

All right, upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Many thanks to vote @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Debo agradecer a los traductores en línea :) Aunque no traducen con tanta precisión como se supone que debe expresarse, aún podemos entender el contenido principal y ser capaces de responder lo mejor que podamos. Traté de aprender español en una aplicación de idiomas llamada Duolingo pero me confundo con formar oraciones:D

I have to say thank goodness for online translators :) Eventhough they do not translate as accurately as how it is suppose to be expressed, we can still understand the main content and be able to somewhat respond to the best of our ability. I tried to learn Spanish on a language app called Duolingo but I get confused with forming sentences :D

Hola. Si, también pasa conmigo al escribir en inglés. Pero lo que importa es seguir tratando. Para este año me propongo aprender un poco más. Si Dios me lo permite.

Hi. Yes, it also happens to me when writing in English. But what matters is to keep trying. For this year I intend to learn a little more. If God allows me.

gertu, you've just received an upvote of 80% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Thanks @artturtle for your support.

Strange no upvote for you. I cannot give any?.🤔

Es raro? que pasará?

I had it several times too. Perhaps a bug?