#17 Fruit

in Palnet11 months ago

Well, this is embarrassing. I planned a great entry for today's tile. I didn't write it down and forgot what it was!!!

The Infinite Doodle is a connected collection of drawings growing in a binary tree. I intend to publis a prompt for a tile each day.

The sixteenth and seventeenth tile of the doodle branch off the eighth prompt which was "binary tree." Yesterday's prompt was branch.

I had a really cool idea for today's prompt, but i forgot what it was.

I want to force myself to create a prompt a day.

Fruit grows on branches of trees. So, I decided to set the prompt to "fruit."

I am currently generating an AI image with DALL-E for each prompt. I was having a really hard time telling DALL-E to generate an image with a worm coming out of an apple. This is a common cartoon. I finally settled on a picture with a worm crawling on the apple.

It is only a few minutes after midnight. Although the prompt is not quite what I wanted, I think it is important that I publish once a day ... even if I miss the end of the day by a half hour or so.

Posted using PALnet