JC’s Weekly Curation For The Minnow Support Curation Team | Curation Report 13

in Palnet6 months ago

Snap 2023-09-08 at 14.36.36.jpg

Cover Edit in Canva.com & Photoshop

image.png

Hello everyone.

On Thursdays and Fridays I will be doing msp-curation for the minnowsupport project and weekly I will publish this report of selected posts from my curation days.

Although my main niche is movies and TV series, I will also review posts about technology, books and any other interesting topic. I will value the effort and quality, following my criteria and those of the curation project. By creating posts in the niches we like, we bring value to Hive.

These are the featured posts in my curation shift.

JC Rodriguez

Hola a todos.

Jueves y viernes estaré haciendo msp-curación para el proyecto minnowsupport y semanalmente publicaré este informe de los posts seleccionados de mis días de curación.

Aunque mi nicho principal son las películas y series de TV, también revisaré posts sobre tecnología, libros y cualquier otro tema interesante. Valorare el esfuerzo y calidad, siguiendo mis criterios y los del proyecto de curacion. Creando publicaciones en los nichos que nos gustan, aportamos valor a Hive.

Estos son los posts destacados en mi turno de curación.

JC Rodriguez


Sweet Home Season 2 dropping in a few hours!

Author: @serene-hime

On Christmas Day of 2020, I was doing only one thing all day. That was to binge-watch Sweet Home Season 1


Spree, a shallow critique of social media addiction and doing everything to go viral.

Author: @syberia

Good morning, afternoon or evening, ladies and gentlemen. We are here gathered in this small post of Hive because obviously I have seen another movie and I want to share it with you


Zack Snyder's version or Joss Whedon's version, which is better?

Author: @fabian98

Today I wanted to bring my opinion about a movie that caused a lot of debate and controversy when it was released


Mi Opinión Acerca de Locked In

Author: @jessicaossom

Hello my people of #MoviesAndTVShows! I hope you had an excellent time, around here we are already on the last day of November and I wanted to say goodbye to recommend you a high-quality cinematic installment.


Is this the best sequel? - Review: Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Author: @naitreart

There are certain films that after its release become a kind of stories that transcend


I just watched "Knock Out at the Cabin"

Author: @acstriker

This movie was...interesting. The creativity it has in playing with expectations have merit in how things are never as clear cut as they seem


"Architecture of Kamboja Atrium, Pantai Indah Kapuk

Author: @viviehardika

Last day I have an experience to visited Pantai Indah Kapuk, one of a luxury place in Jakarta area. Then here is it, I end up in Kamboja Atrium.


Dark And Suspenseful || Review Of Locked In

Author: @kemmyb

Famke Janssen has always had my attention ever since her impressive role as Jean Grey/Phoenix in the X-Men film series and the horror series


When the nightmare becomes reality

Author: @cjlugo

What would happen if you dream of a disaster and it turns out that same day it comes true?



image.png

Proud Member and Supporter of The Minnow Support Project, If You Are Not Yet on The Community What Are You Waiting For?? CLICK below!!!
imageedit_2_6915230732.png

Meet the other msp-curation team members

Victoria (lifestyle) - Wes (thoughtfuldailypost)
Victoria (introduceyourself) - Eugelys (music)
Angelica (Talent Show) , Solominer (Random)
Scaredycatguide (Finance), Ylich (Random)
Lazybug (Travel & Gaming)
Sharmin (DIY)
Victoria (Motherhood)


Gifs and separators made by me in photoshop. Translation with Deepl

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @jcrodriguez thanks for support me.. This is new for me

you're welcome

Thank you so much for the support ❤️

I had quite a while since the last time I sat down to talk about a movie but it was nice to try that again with a movie that I definitely wouldn't have known about hadn't my brother just showed up out of nowhere asking me to watch it with him 😂

you're welcome

Thanks so much for your support. 🙂

As always a great selection of very good content! A big hug JC.🤗

I was busy all weekends and it is only now that i get to really see this! Thank you so much @jcrodriguez for the support, means a lot to me!!! More powers to you~ ^^