Wacky Wednesday HSBI Giveaway #40

in Palnetlast year

5620161B-64D9-4A1F-AAB7-82AC15302A0E.jpeg

Everyone loves a contest. In this one I’m giving away a unit of SBI (HSBI). Hive Staked Basic Income. For every winner of this post’s contest I buy a unit for, I also receive a unit. With enough of these units we both receive an upvote from steambasicincome for a post. In this way the rewards for a post are increased. If you would like to read the faq for HSBI, use this link:
https://peakd.com/hive-189312/@steembasicincome/hive-sbi

How to Play

Just make a comment. Any kind of comment. Say hello, tell me you’re in, make a statement. At the end, after the reward, I will put your name into a list randomizer and the winner will be at the top. As always, no upvote or follow is required but greatly appreciated.

Every so often I may add a unit or two if income is high for the post.

################################

WINNER # 39

3238CCE0-CC5A-4CB0-8DE1-A32E0411A655.png

@arpuch! Your unit is on the way.

Thanks Other participants: @olaf.gui, @osomar357, @no-advice, @blitzzzz, @stdd, @yeckingo1, @dewabrata, @kryptofire, @alex2alex, @thatcryptodave, @timmy-turnip, @ladymisa, @pero82, @ianballantine, @dk1trade, @vaynard86, @outwars,
Copy participants

Sort:  

Nice! Thank you!
!LOLZ !PGM !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @arpuch

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you hear about the actor who fell through the floorboards?
He was just going through a stage.

Credit: reddit
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch

(7/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

!hiqvote !hbits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

@lucky-elephant, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @lucky-elephant gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@lucky-elephant!

@hiq.smartbot passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

!PGM HSBI please

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @dewabrata

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

HSBI for me please!

!PGM !PIZZA !LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @timmy-turnip

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I told my wife that a husband is like a fine wine: we just get better with age.
The next day she locked me in the cellar

Credit: playbyhive
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @timmy-turnip

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
thatcryptodave tipped lucky-elephant (x1)
stdd tipped lucky-elephant (x1)
@chapelle(5/5) tipped @lucky-elephant (x1)
timmy-turnip tipped lucky-elephant (x1)
alex2alex tipped lucky-elephant (x1)

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!ALIVE

@lucky-elephant! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dk1trade. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in, please 🤝



Thank you for this giveaway!
@alex2alex
!BBH
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@lucky-elephant! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alex2alex. (1/20)

What do you call a parade of rabbits hopping backward?
A receding hare line.

Credit: marshmellowman
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

add me pls @ladymisa :)

I !LUV giveaways that think outside the box. Cheers!
And a big CONGRATS to @arpuch. 😎

!PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @thatcryptodave

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Hello, please include me.
@osomar357
!VSC
!MEME

@osomar357 has sent VSC to @lucky-elephant

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@osomar357 ha enviado VSC a @lucky-elephant

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 3/5

Congrats to the winner!
Have a great new day, everyone!
!PIZZA

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Please count me in! @ebastion 😁

I would love that HSBI share! Thank you!

Please count me in
@chapelle
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!HUG

Dear @lucky-elephant, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @chapelle.
(1/2)

@lucky-elephant! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chapelle. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

HSBI for me please

count me in

@epearson

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in
!PGM

Count me in please.

Hello to everybody 😊

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Today's WOO Giveaways List: HERE

Hi! Count me in please!
My username @ieronimus
Good luck!