You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speech so Free

in Palnet9 months ago

It was a simple statement to encourage engagement. Sometimes fools use many words to get a point across ,while the wise rarely speak. When they decide to speak, everyone can barely hear and must lean in closely. For the wise, know it is not that which enters the body that defiles the spirit. Thank you for stopping by and placing a comment. Even though it did not speak to the question yet just to engagement.

Sort:  

We did say somewhere in the comments that no one is seeing your post and I just thought I'd help but I guess I'm not helping so carry on and please don't reply

I am not very good at following orders. I looked and read again but fail to see the contribution other than the short sentence. Some things can't be said in a photo.

Bye was not an order. No pictures it was
Suggestions. No problem. I have communication problems
Mute me back. Cause of the stress and am leaving in October

Sorry to hear. Stress is to be offered up to the higher authority. It was a statement and not a suggestion. Get some good C, D3, Magnesium to help. I may be speaking into oblivion but such is life.