MSP Curation on DIY Posts [25.06.2022].

in Palnet2 years ago

diy-617763_1280.jpg

Source


Here I am publishing another weekly curation report of Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project.

I will be doing curation on five DIY related posts every Friday for @MSP-Curation. @MSP-Curation is part of the @Minnowsupport project under the motto "Peace, Abundance, Liberty" (PAL) and this project have dedicated themselves to supporting all Hive users and especially the newer ones, to the minnows.

Info collected from a post of @ylich.


I was asked about the theme on which I'm comfortable to do the curation then I suggested DIY related posts as I normally like to write DIY content and I will have less issues in searching for DIY contents.

I will select five undervalued DIY related posts every Friday and they'll get upvoted by @msp-curation, @minnowsupport and reblogged by @msp-curation.


My selections for this week -

  1. [ESP-ENG] Design and manufacture of Top for girls (Step by Step) /// Diseño y confección Top para niñas (Paso a Paso)

    by @leslieq78
    Category: Needlework

  2. Installation of Porcelain socket... Very Simple Tutorial [Eng/Esp]


    by @omarcitorojas
    Category: Homesteading

  3. DIY How I Quenched Anger at Home through Crocheting of Earring

    by @apunawu
    Category: Needlework

  4. make a medium-sized minimalist wardrobe for furniture design


    by @lancang
    Category: Woodwork

  5. [ESP/ENG] HOW TO MAKE A PET BED 🐶 // COMO HACER UNA CAMA PARA MASCOTAS 🐶

    by @enovf
    Category: Needlework


Please do visit the selected posts and show them some appreciation with an upvote or a cute comment.


That's it.
See you next week.

Sort:  

Oh wow, I am so grateful for your mention, trying to do better every day, blessings.

Good luck. :)

I love that last piece of furniture design by @enovf. Looks great.

Thank you very much @maxwellmarcusart ❣️

You are welcome.

Yes it's a nice work. Thanks for your comment.

Dear @sharminmim, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!