MSP Curation on DIY Posts [16.12.2023]

in Palnet4 months ago

diy-617763_1280.jpg

Source


Here I am publishing another weekly curation report of Top five DIY posts that I've found for Minnowsupport Curation Project.

I will be doing curation on five DIY related posts every Friday for @MSP-Curation. @MSP-Curation is part of the @Minnowsupport project under the motto "Peace, Abundance, Liberty" (PAL) and this project have dedicated themselves to supporting all Hive users and especially the newer ones, to the minnows.

Info collected from a post of @ylich.


I was asked about the theme on which I'm comfortable to do the curation then I suggested DIY related posts as I normally like to write DIY content and I will have less issues in searching for DIY contents.

I will select five undervalued DIY related posts every Friday and they'll get upvoted by @msp-curation, @minnowsupport and will get reblogged by @msp-curation.


My selections for this week -

01 - Make easy ribbon accessories🎀🎀

by @nurul-uli
Category: Paperwork

02 - DIY STAR OF BETHLEHEM MADE OF CARDBOARD

by @fixie
Category: Paperwork

03 - Flower vase making with paper

by @mdakash62
Category: Paperwork

04 - BLINK link's brother misbehavior

by @damoclesart
Category: Drawing

05 - Just a face (oil on paper)

by @silviabeneforti
Category: Painting


Please do visit the selected posts and show them some appreciation with an upvote or a cute comment. And you may check DIYHub Community to learn great DIY tutorials.


That's it.
See you next week.

Sort:  

thanks for this :)

You're welcome :) I liked the drawing.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sharminmim.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

My respect and love to all the winners. really Very nice curation.

Thank you and congrats.

you are most welcome

Congratulations @sharminmim! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024