You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowsupport: Weekly Picks for Saturday, 04/13/2024

in Palnetlast month

Yes, we all started like them, @silvertop . They deserve all the support we can give!

About BTC, I have to make a strategic decision! Either I ride it out several months after halving, or sell it out when it is high prior to halving, then get back after several months!
!BBH

Sort:  

@silvertop! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (2/20)

Always wise to give it some thought either way @silversaver888 😇
So very nice that we are the early adopters to crypto, we all got in before Wall Street!😀
I can tell you what we are doing....." No Financial advice " Lol😇
We are DCA buying BTC every week, I believe we are starting into a Bull market, and we will continue to have corrections...some bigger than others, but I believe the price will continue upward for the balance of the year at least...
Again this is just my opinion Lol😇