SilverSaver888's Weekly Selections, Week 3

in Palnet2 years ago

These articles are my Weekly Selections for the third week. I limited myself to curating articles from those posted at Ladies of Hive community.

Each of these articles have been upvoted by @minnowsupport.

Be sure to visit them and show your love. You'll enjoy reading their blog!


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

Screaming performance in my city by @jelenaa

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@jelenaa/screaming-performance-in-my-city


When we started screaming, the feeling was liberating. I felt everything that was not good coming out of me. Anger, sadness, fatigue, resistance, revolt, resentment.

With the daily struggles in life, @jelenaa found herself participating in a "screaming" event.


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

I show you what I like to grow and my recipes by @leidys01

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@leidys01/eng-eng-te-enseno-lo-que-me-gusta-cultivar-y-mis-recetas-concurso-81-de-la-comunidad-ladies-of-hive-eng-eng-i-show-you-what-


Since I moved to this humble house I have had restricted land space but I do have a small patio where I plant lemons, lemons, Jobos enano, cambur, chireros, only the vegetables that are grown on my land since it is very dry. The chirero I use it a lot to prepare spicy for the food or to accompany it.

@leidys01 show us how her chirero bushes look like, as well the bananas growing in her backyard.


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

Solo travelling: what it has taught me so far and why you should live the experience by @phendx

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@phendx/solo-travelling-what-it-has-taught-me-so-far-and-why-you-should-live-the-experience-eng-esp


I was scared, of course I was. I'm from Argentina, where safety always seems to be a huge concern for us... and there I was, really young and unexperienced going alone to another continent. Best decision I could make, by far.

@phendx learned that travelling is all about embracing new experiences and broadening your mind.


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

Favorite Vegetable To Grow by @mers

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@mers/favorite-vegetable-to-grow-loh-contest-81


Container gardening has become a passion. Each season I grew my own tomatoes, in particular, cherry tomatoes. Year after year, I get 3 varieties and see the difference in each of their tastes. I had been successful in growing them in the past even if only in pots.

@mers has a good feeling whenever she sees her potted plants growing. And she has tremendous success!


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

It's a Life Safer: Pumpkin (Ugu) My Favourite Vegetable by @kitchenandcraft

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@kitchenandcraft/its-a-life-safer-pumpkin-ugu-my-favourite-vegetable


Presently I have a garden I tend everyday loaded with various kind of plants vegetables like jute mallow popularly known as a ewedu among yorubas in Western Nigeria, okra Indian spinach both the red spinach and the white spinach (Amunututu) in yoruba I also have the pumpkin leaf (Ugu), the African Spinach (Tete), Lagos spinach (soko), saint leave (efirin) bitter leaf (ewuro) Curry leaf to mention but a few.

Feast your eyes as @kitchenandcraft shows us the different vegetable plants growing in her garden.


☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆゚ ゜゚☆

Thank you to @minnowsupport!

Check out other selections:

Weekly Selections, Week 2
Weekly Selections, Week 1

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


That's it for now.
Stay tuned next week for
SilverSaver888 Weekly Selection


Until my next post, stay sweet!

Love ya!


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

Sort:  

These articles are so great. I shall have a look and give support !

Please give them your support!
I know I can rely on you @olympicdragon !
!invest_vote
!BEER

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @olympicdragon, here is a little bit of BEER from @silversaver888 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

!LOL

!LUV

!LOL
!invest_vote

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you so much for the mention and the support, I really appreciate it! <3

It was well-deserved, @phendx !
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @phendx and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks a ton fot mentioning me in this compiled report, nice to be here...appreciating the support!

It is likewise nice to have you!
Well-deserved, @mers
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mers and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you.

It's awesome to highlight ladies from the LOH community!🤗😘💖🌸

Yes, another benefit to them, sis!!! 🤗😘💖
!LADY
!WINE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @elizabethbit.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Very diversified and informative topics @silversaver888, and from different parts of the World!!! So very nice my friend!!!🤗

Please give them you support, tell them I sent you. @silvertop .
!LADY
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silvertop.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silvertop and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Wow! Wonderful articles you have selected. I love them all and I will go support . Well done!
!LUV

They all deserve it. but I wish I could feature more. @esther-emmanuel !
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @esther-emmanuel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I am looking forward to reading these post. The descriptions are interesting.

Very good, @momogrow!
They are interesting!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @momogrow and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

image.png


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!LOL

!LOL

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Thank you so much! 🤗 I appreciate your support very much and I am glad you found my post interesting 😊

You're welcome, @jelenaa
Well deserved!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jelenaa and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Lovely and family friendly love :)

Thank you for your comment, @jerusa777 !
Take care.

Thanks so much for finding my article worthy of review. I am excited about it. Many that to everyone for your love and support

Excellent job supporting other hivers, I will give love to the articles 😋