Sort:  

Yes, they are all great authors, @thebighigg , deserving our support!
!HUG
!BBH

Dear @thebighigg, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @silversaver888.
(1/3)

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (3/20)

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (8/50)

Speaking of authors ,That reminds me,
The producer who produced and co write this song by “American Authors” bought my childhood home from my mom in 2012. It’s a random small world 😂

Figured you’d appreciate a random music fact regarding my childhood home. After this song blew up in late 2013/2014 he sold the house and bought a bigger house though.