You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Mindful Minnow Support Curation by SuperZENsitivosaurus #7

in Palnet4 years ago

De nada, Juan.

You got my name right, too. :)

It helps that I know Spanish and can spell quite well ;<)

Cool to see that some of my followers / readers/ friends actually follow up on my advice and check out the people that I mention.

Buen fin de semana,

Vincent

Sort:  

I barely speak Spanish @vincentnijman, but I understand enough since many Spanish words have been carried over to our language. Good for me that your audience do follow your advice. Have a nice weekend! :)

Ah, the 'Juan' part in your name made me draw that conclusion. What country are you from? :<)

I'm actually from the Philippines. We were a Spanish colony for a long time before the Americans came and did their thing... :)

Ah, I see :>)