Some moments with my siblings

in Hive Naija19 days ago

IMG_5791.jpeg

This image is mine

One of the best moments I've ever enjoyed in my lifetime is being with my siblings. Irrespective of our differences, thoughts, and thinking that make us misunderstand each other sometimes, but yet the love persists.

Some things are inevitable because we are human beings, I and my siblings usually have misunderstandings, and this is because we have differences in our thoughts and thinking and because we are human being. As a human being, we are bound to make mistakes, and it is the right thing for us to overlook each other shortcomings.

The kind of love that has been shown to me by my siblings was unmeasurable. Any time that I am with my siblings, I used to feel free and I will be able to express myself. We discuss many things together and we share our thoughts on different matters and we always advise ourselves on the right thing to do at the right time.

The time that I have spent together with my siblings is the one that I can take for granted. The best care that I have ever received in my entire life is from my siblings and no one has ever shown me that kind of love before, this makes me always cherish being together with my lovely siblings.

We shared some great memories with my siblings when we were small, it was indeed a great moment that I would love to enjoy again if possible.
I could remember when we were small, during Christmas our parents always bought the same ANKARA wear for us and during this time I could imagine how big and great our love for each other was at that time. Nobody sees himself or herself as a big boy or a big girl that we can't wear the same clothes together. At this time, we usually share different things like wearing each other's clothes, shoes, and palm slippers and we also help each other to do some house chores after one of us is done with his or her assignments.

Screenshot_20240506-230913_1.jpg
hours
This image is mine

Coming to our adult age, was also a time when every one of us had grown up and mature enough to be able to know the right hand from the left-hand side. Whenever any of my siblings met a new guy who asked them out, already it was a topic to discuss for the day discussion, we usually told ourselves the truth and the steps to take in that kind of situation.
We usually encourage ourselves on how to succeed in life and ways to navigate through the challenges of life because life is always full of both good times and bad times.

I have come to realize that fighting with one's siblings is not a good idea and this can cause disunity in the family and put the family in disarray.
When there's love, there will be unity and progress among the siblings.

I have never regretted being among my siblings, they are indeed a blessing to me from the Lord Almighty.
This is my entry for day 6 Mayinleo.
To partake in the monthly prompts, you can participate through the link below,
Main post

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @adeagbotofunmi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

thats a beautiful family you got there. The importance of Love and unity in a family cannot be overemphasized.

Yes oo.
Whenever people forsake one, the loved families will be there

It's normal for siblings to have misunderstanding. It is only bad when things are taken to heart.

You have a wonderful family.

They're the best friend I have ever had.