FIRST OF ALL, INTRODUCTION!!!!🤭💃🎉

in Hive Naija11 days ago

Hi dears😊 or should I say sirs and ma’s😌🤲🏼, this is a long overdue post really. I decided to break the silence and just make an introductory post considering that I have been inactive since i signed up on this platform.
Hi, I go by the name Amarachi.

IMG_0824.jpeg

Funny how in my teenage years, introducing myself was a very easy and simple thing for me to do.
I literally knew what to say and even the sequence it will follow. But as an adult now, I dread being asked the question “tell me about yourself”.
The moment I am asked this, my brain kind of shuts down or maybe the right word is overthink? I do not know mehn. My mind starts processing things… What is there to say? What details should I include or exclude? Are you asking me to tell you about myself because you are interested in knowing about my personality, or perhaps you want to size me up beyond the physical? Or are you wanting me to tell you how cool I am or can be? What exactly do you want to know?
In recent times, I just say a few things and tell whoever that is questioning me to free feel to ask whatever he or she wants to know.
It is a lot really.

IMG_1754.jpeg

I am going to talk about myself in the best and most realistic way I can. So here goes nothing… walk with me🙂.
I am Amarachi a.k.a Ama, an igbo girl from Imo state.
I am a first daughter too (ada), I have three very beautiful younger sisters and an elder bro.
I graduated last year February 2023, from Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta Ogun state, where I studied Computer Science.
At the moment, I am a corp member serving my country Nigeria in Rivers state. I was posted to a technical college where I teach Information and Communication Technology (ICT). For someone who likes teaching, I will say it is going pretty well for me.
I have two favorite colors, black and purple. There is something about black color especially black outfits and cars that is so so thrilling, mature and lovely. I recently even just started wearing colored clothes for a change. The regular me always shop for black outfits.

IMG_1757.jpeg

Amarachi is generally a very cool person but whenever she is around people she loves, it brings out the hyper, goofy and loud side of her.
I cannot forget to add that I am a firm believer of Christ and His word, and I love God a lot. I also love music so much, I happen to be a choir member in my local church😊.
My hobbies include singing, dancing, writing, and a whole lot of posting of memes😂.
I would not want to boast of my cooking skills but there is that too, I enjoy eating my own meals but please I will still choose eating out anytime, lol. I love pasta, noodles, rice, etc these are my everyday meals.
I am also mentally and intellectually sound, very good at hosting or just addressing people in general, I have a calm voice that is very soothing to the ear.
Career-wise, I am still finding myself. I am currently working on developing relevant skills that will be useful in my IT field and trying to be better for myself. No pressure😌.
There is so much more to Ama really, words would not really do justice.

I learnt about this platform from my colleague and friend @Olujay. Starting to write here, he influenced it. Nigga was always seen writing one thing or the other, he chose to talk to me about it and I picked interest.
For someone like me who does not really struggle with words, composing messages or whatever, I have always wanted to explore my writing skills or just have a platform where I can feel free to express myself, my views about things, tell stories about my life and just document my journey and experiences. I am grateful to be here doing this, it is a big step for me and something I will tick off my list.
I will stop here for my introduction, I think I have even said a lot more than I expected but oh well🫣🙃.
Cheers to more things to come and sharing more on this platform🥂.

IMG_0671.jpeg

Feel free to welcome me, I do not bite🤭😂

Sort:  

So @olujay finally brought his babe to us.😂😂

Anyways, you’re welcome to the hive blockchain @amarachee . I this point, I feel I know so much about you just from writeup up. A woman in tech who doubles as a teacher and a woman of God.
Wife material 100 yards.😅

Do well to pass by the #hiveghana community in your free time.

Enjoy!

@olujay is someone’s man oh, definitely not mine😂
Nice summary of me by the way😂☺️
Thank you @nhaji01 you are so sweet ❤️

I am officially giving him to you.😅

Let his babe catch you @nhaji01
Lol😂

 10 days ago  

Nhaji, is this one jet lag or what?? 😂

You will find what you're looking for

Jet lag I think.
I’ve already found it.😂😂😂

 6 days ago  

My hand is not there! 😁

Haha 😆😂, oh boy..see how I fell in love with you already through your intro. Really, your vibes are superb. I am following your account right away and I hope to read more of your articles going forward. Oh, the memes, please post them , haha 😂, @Olujay. will guide u rightly on that..I trust that genius , so robotic Olujay, hahaha 😂

You are most welcome here babe
#Corper shun
#Government property
Keep hiving
Keep winning
Welcome to hive naija community as well 🤗

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @amarachee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh dear😂☺️
Permission to blush please 😌❤️
Thank you very much sis😊

 10 days ago  

What is happening here now, Sweet Nkem?? 😂

I jump pass...(in Nkem's voice)

Haha 😂
You jump nowhere oo 😃

 6 days ago  

Lmao 😁

I dread being asked the question “tell me about yourself”.
The moment I am asked this, my brain kind of shuts down or maybe the right word is overthink? I do not know mehn. My mind starts processing things… What is there to say? What details should I include or exclude?

Lol funny how this was part of my introduction post, it took forever to come up with it but I finally did and I couldn’t believe it.

Welcome to Hive my !Lady you’re sure gonna love it here🥰🥰

Awwwn really?
I bet we all can relate to that part.
Thank you so much😊

Hi Ama, welcome on board☺️ I am sure you will love every bit of it here. I was drawn to the post by your pictures, you are so beautiful girl!!
welcome and cheers🥂🥂

You are so beautiful too❤️🤭
Thank you so much @beeeee ☺️

 11 days ago  

Your status wey be like waist bead with your memes 😂 Ama la Meme Queen

It did take a while for you to get this out, but I knew you would come around it eventually. And here we are now.

Your vibe, that's what I love about this post and your writing. You're sure going to love Hive. Welcome to Hive and the Hive Naija community, where you'll find fellow countrymen.

Welcome to Hive Naija.gif

I do the posting of memes for my fans and I and pleaseeeee what's not to love about memes🥹😂.
Thank you so much for welcoming me my friend 😊. @olujay
I’m happy to be here.

 6 days ago  

So how has been like so far?

Welcome to hive @amarachee, I'm sure you'll love it here. Feel free to explore.

Thank you so much @trexane 😊

Welcome beautiful queen to hive Community Wishing you the Very Best 🙏

Thank you dear😊

Welcome 🤗🤗

Congratulations @amarachee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to the HIVE community in the blockchain. Your new hobby !
It’s a great day to start your future blogging. You will love it and the friendly interaction is very nice. Because :
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. The best advice I can give you for now is Post regularly.
Also discord is a great combo, we are @theterminal both account and discord and we help for free.
Unique on the blockchain. We all started alone at one moment in time so when you need help let me/ us know.
https://discord.gg/bVGEra4u
Britt

Thank you 🤲🏽😊

Welcome to the Hive community @amarachee!

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you for these very useful suggestions 🤲🏽😊

hi Amara, welcome to hive. Have fun 😊

Thank youuuuu😊😊