Unending Love | Valentine's Letter To My Love

in Hive Naija3 months ago

There's nothing as beautiful as expressing our love and appreciation for our loved one on Valentine's Day. One of the special way to express our love on Valentine's day is by writing a well-composed heartfelt love letter.

Writing a Valentine's day letter allow someone to convey his love, appreciation, affection, and create ever lasting memories of their loved ones. To write this kind of letter we have to write it from deep down in our heart and it most show how much we care about them and why you love them so much.

So today, I'll be writing this beautiful Valentine's day letter to a woman that's dearly to my heart. Although I'm not that good at writing letters, I'll makes sure to write this from deep down in my heart so that whenever she see it, she can feel how much she means to me and how much I care about her.

Dear My Love,

My Sunshine, Love of my life, I know this might be coming late, but this beautiful letter is for you. Sometimes I may forget to tell you, how much I feel appreciated to have you but today I want to appreciate you and your efforts in keeping this relationship healthy. Thanks you for everything you have done for me, for the love you show me, for the support and care. Since you have come into my life, my life have been filled with so much happiness and joy, because everything about you has always feel my heart with love and joy.

You may not know this, from the very first moment that I set my eyes on you, I knew God have answered my prayer. Remember that day seeing you in that green and black dress, I knew I had to be with you. There are no words to express the feelings I feel in my heart since the day that you came into my life and how you make every day so special. I'm so happy that you are in my life. Meeting you was not a mistake.

Even till now I'm still surprised that our long distance relationship ends in marriage, knowing fully well how long distance relationships of nowadays always end up to heartbreak and sadness. Whenever I think of your commitment and support, my heart always feels happy, and if there's one thing I will forever give you, it's my heart, my love and my soul.

Even when things look so difficult for me and that I feel like giving up you encourage me to do better and be better. Things have been going smoothly for me since you have been by my side because of your support and understanding.

So today, I want to appreciate you once again. Thanks you for showing me how beautiful it is to feel in love, for choosing me and for believing in me. I wonder how my life would have been without you, there's no one else I'd rather spend the rest of my life with except you.

My babe, this Valentine day, and every other day of the year, I promise to be yours For better and for Best. I will always be there, forever and ever, to love, support and cherish you.

Happy Valentines day to you!

With everlasting love,

Thanks for your time on my blog.

all images are mine.

Sort:  

!MEME
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ashiru.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thanks ecency

 3 months ago  

1000140008.gif