Fear of Discomfort After NYSC

in Hive Naija24 days ago

Is it bad to want more? Is it wrong to want to feel relaxed and chill with no worries, just everything working just the way you want it? And it’s not like you didn’t strive or went to a lot before ascertaining the comfort you have now.

I’ve been serving my Father’s Land for 11months now. I just realized its coming to an end in few weeks . The news came as a shock. I was supposed to be happy but I couldn’t find happiness within. I became sad.
I don’t know if I’m the only one that has ever felt that way. Perhaps I became comfortable during service.

Maybe it’s fear of discomfort, stress and issues that I am worried about. I just want everything to go smoothly and me finding happiness in it.
Perhaps I worry for nothing but I’ll try to feel better. I’m believing and trusting God.

In my feelings!!

#Justashortpost

Sort:  

Favour market for you as you round up service.

Thanks a lot