INTRODUCTORY POST

in Hive Naijalast month

Been wondering how to go about the introduction, what to say and all. Well I guess I just have to start somewhere.

My Name is Courage Okocha. I am from Delta State, Nigeria. My Nickname is Berrycee. I am an open minded person with lots of expectations. At a very tender age in life I decided on how I want my life to be and the part to thread. You might ask if its going as expected? Well somehow but not where I want to be yet.

At this point of my life I want to do everything humanly possible to be successful. My drive is for everyone around me to be comfortable. I am at the point where I have to strive, workhard & hustle.

I am like a hidden book, I haven’t discovered the whole of me. A part of me is passionate about being successful and another part just want to be free of any obstacle.

I studied Mass Communication but my dream profession was to be a Lawyer. Since it didn’t go as expected, I had to work on what had and become a better person especially to people around me. Well, I might still go back to studying Law, like they say “Dreams never die”. But till then I’ll hold on to what I have and build on that.

I got to know about hive through @dera. I have always wanted to be in a space of likeminded people and also learn from others. I love expressing myself, being around happy people, making people around me smile and @hive is the best space I have discovered.

I create personal content but sometimes posting them can be overwhelming sometimes, except it’s for people I work for (donno if it happens to anyone though). I am a Broadcaster, Communicator and Content Manager.

I’ll continue with my Journey to discovering more of me while enjoying my stay in this Blockchain. I am here @hive to build myself, create & post contents, get more engagements and have fun writing and reading people’s contents.

My youtube channel https://youtube.com/@THECOURAGEOKOCHA?si=1hdD4o_EyEW0LXAg

My Instagram handle @every_business_vert

I know I’ll be welcomed here. Thank you all

Much Love
Courage

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Courage. Have fun around here!

Welcome to hive sweetheart. Am also from Delta.

Thank you. Nice to meet you

It's so lovely to have you here and I wish you all the best in your endeavours. I can understand what it means to study what you're not really passionate about so I hope you get to pursue what you truly desire soon enough.💞

P.S: Are you sure you typed your onoboarder's name correctly? I mean the person who brought you here.

Thank you so much for the observation. It’s @deraaa

 29 days ago  

Oh wow. Welcome. It’s lovely to see you here. I hope you grow and achieve all you set your mind to. Hive is a place of the spectacular and I’m sure if you let it, spectacular things will happen to you

Thanks deraaa

Welcome on board... You've got a great mentor so no cause for alarm

Take your time and enjoy the ride and ohh! Of course dreams never die, do fast and read the law so I can start looking for people's trouble, hehe

Welcome

Welcome to hive.

welcome to hive courage!

Thank you so much

Hello. Welcome. You've come to the right place, if you're looking to create content. Here you can write and talk about everything a little and you will find many things that will help you improve. I hope you have great success in everything you set out to do. Greetings.

Thank you so much