You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mastering the Timeliness Skill: How it Shaped Me...

in Hive Naija β€’ 2 months ago

Me I will not lie o but you see going late to an event?? I am the champion 🌚 and I think it also has alot to do with why I am disorganized. I would put in more effort to be punctual as I really would like to be prim and proper.

An educating read and thank you for sharing.
#dreemerforlife 🌹

Sort: Β 

Hehehe. You know, I like to be at a venue on time than going late and entering and become the center of attraction πŸ˜†

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ it is that attention gongon that I like πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ but I will change because it's not good πŸ˜…

Hahaha πŸ˜†
I am always shy oo. It will be as if the ground should open and swallow me πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Don't worry come to warri and stay, we can fix that.