You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Naija Weekly Prompt | Edition 34: My Valentine Experience

in Hive Naija4 months ago

Most of you here in this community has a good day on valentine, I can’t hide the fact that I’m a little bit jealous 😂. It’s been three years and counting now and I’m yet to find love.
The whole love situation in Nigeria is scary to me. Regardless I’m happy some of you have cracked the code and are enjoying the sweetness of love.

Sort:  

Awwwnnn
Don't be jealous sir 😂 though I perfectly understood your point. Don't let the love situation in Naija affect you sir, the truth is that there are great and fulfilling marriages of over 30, 40, 50, 60 years but which are not celebrated or not brought to the public but the broken, fallen ones are noised. I believe you will have a good marriage once you decide to put in the work and be the right person firstly.
Thanks for your comments, I really appreciates.