You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Navigating Hive: A Newbie's Guide to a Sublime Experience

in Hive Naija5 months ago

Wow. This is really profound. And truly, every newbie needs to read this. I'm glad I saw this.

Well, one of the thing written here, that I have been able to put into action well enough is not following just anybody randomly and for real, I'm glad.

Well, this thing called engagement, I really need to be more proactive with it..
Thank you, Olujay for sharing this beautiful pieces.

I totally enjoyed reading through it.

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

I see that you're intentional with your activities. Personally, I love the energy you're bringing on these days.

And about engagement, you'll warm up to it. It takes time to get used to it. I believe that we're working on it together.