Hive Naija Weekly Prompt | Edition 31: Success on Hive, my motivation to keen following

in Hive Naija4 months ago (edited)


Happy weekend to everyone @HiveNaija community and it's yet another awesome time on the hive naija weekly prompt where different thoughts are shared and values are been added. I'm @fab-tay and i am excited to be participating in this weekly prompt 31 and i will be sharing on my motivation in following some Hive users. This motivation came from the success and achievements i saw in these users from my observations over the last four months i joined Hive and which i believe some other users to might have noticed in them. I know it's worth sharing, kindly read through this thread.

This picture above shows the last ten users i followed on Hive platform and this followership was done carefully and keenly after several observations. I'm glad to follow these users and i will make some comments about five of them specifically as follows:


I started following him after i saw his wonderful and encouraging comments on one of my post on @throwbackthursday community which drew my attention to him. He frequently reacts/engage my posts, comments positively and even votes for me as deemed fit. @omarcitorojas has been a success on Hive with great contents posted and several successes achieved on different Hive communities. I keenly followed him and has learnt from him which helped my navigation on Hive platform with his over three years experience actively been on Hive.


I got to know him through music as Musician same as i am and also through @throwbackthursday community. He has positively engaged my posts both on music and on throwbackthursday posts providing better insights and counsels which all has helped me. @jesuslnrs has been a great success on Hive after many years of been on Hive platform. His posts are superb full of great contents and delivery. He is on several Hive communities is a familiar and recognizable personalty on Hive. I followed him because of his wealth of experience of over six years on Hive and by doing has helped my navigation on Hive.


I got to know him through music aswell firstly on @Hiveopenmic community when he was chosen as the spotlight artist for that particular week and also through the @Afri-tunes community where he is also a prominent feature. I was drawn by his consistency, dexterity and value addition displayed by him whenever he posts any content on Hive. @stefanovah has a name and a voice in the Hive music world and well known by many with over three years of experience, he serves as a source of inspiration to me to do more and engage/explore more on Hive.


I recently came across her on Hive platform and i was drawn by her consistency in posting and in engagement on Hive platform. Her contents on @hiveghana, @ladiesofhive and @hollozing community are worthy of mention. It was through her i got to know about some communities on Hive which i never knew of after i started following her e.g. reflections. @mummygo engages more community and explore different avenues/communities present on Hive which shows how highly talented/skilled she is with over two years of joining.


He is one of the amazing personalties i have seen on Hive. With over 10 months of joining and consistency, @wallay has built a great reputation and has explored different communities on Hive platform. I got to know him via music on different communities like @Afri-tunes, @Hiveopenmic and also, he has engaged my posts with highly inspiring comments. Also, been from the same country as mine and by him i knew new communities like threeshots. His contents are great and following him serves as an encouragement and hope for a better future on Hive if i put in the work.
The above are worthy examples which motivates me alot on Hive platform and their successes testifies to this. Thank you everyone for reading and i wish us a great weekend ahead.


Designed using Canva
Pictures gotten from ecency profile page

Sort:  

It's nice that you follow those amazing creator. @omarcitorojas & @jesuslnrs are definitely the good ones. I think you can see how they also consistently engage and that's a good thing to follow as well. Good luck on your hive & music journey too.

Totally grateful for your appreciation friend, @macchiata you also perform a very admirable activity within our ecosystem. Hugs

Thank you Mac! 😘

Well said and I totally agree 💯
These are wonderful creators with great impacts who has consistently over the time rose to this prominence and I'm glad to follow them. Thanks for your good luck wish and for your wonderful comments @macchiata, I really appreciates.

Grateful brother and it fills me with pride to know that my contents can, in some way, help and guide other users. We are at your service for any support. Greetings and a hug from Venezuela

Greetings from here aswell and I'm glad to take time to appreciate the great work you have done and still doing sir. Thank you for the motivation and the consistency built over time, the impact is huge and great. Thanks for engaging this post, I appreciate. Have a blessed weekend over there.

Thank you very much for these words brother. Beyond healing I find friends in the people I interact with, as it is my nature to connect with everyone. With the experience I have in Hive I try to help everyone as much as I can, the only thing people who are starting out like you have to keep in mind is to look for the best quality in everything they share, videos, pictures and even the way they write and design their posts, then the good things come on their own. You are a great person and I am glad to know that I have friends in a sister continent, I send you a hug!...

I must commend you that you have a good heart and your impact is well felt in helping upcoming hivers to be the best from your wealth of experience.
Thank you for finding friends in people you interact with and for the good connect.

The candid advice about best quality is well noted and will be worked on. You are a great person aswell and a great motivator aswell. Thanks for engaging this post and I wish you a blessed weekend ahead.

Congratulations @fab-tay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

You have delighted and inspired your friends by practicing extraordinary skills. You have proven at every step that they love you more than you. All Hive families are welcome. Also, the author shows the benefit of experience by practicing your excellent skills. May God always bless you with beautiful and healthy days.

Amen🙏
And you too sir.
I'm so glad and privileged to have your comments sir and they are so encouraging and inspiring. Thank you for this feedback sir. It's a great honour to be part of Hive family and to take time to follow and celebrate these great people on Hive. I celebrate you too and I wish you a great weekend. Thanks

thank you so much for your opinion with your concern. may God bless you with my heart.

When you follow the right set of people in life, you are sure to succeed. There is a saying "show me your friend, and I'll tell you who you are". The kind of people we keep around our lives will determine how our lives would be. I only know one person from the persons you mentioned above but from what you said, I am convinced that they are amazing personalities.

Apt 💯
All you've said is the absolute truth sir✅
Like we do say that "follow person wey know road". These are highly experienced individuals on Hive platform who by experienced are worthy of following.
Thanks for your comments sir and I really do appreciate it. Happy weekend.

The pleasure is mine sir. See you around 🥰

Thank you man, you are sure to be a success people will celebrate here too

You are most welcomed sir
🙏
Celebrate you once again

One of the ingredients of success on this platform is to interact and form a bound with people. I am glad that you got to know this early and you followed people that are of value to your growth.

Exactly 💯
Well said👏
Interaction and bonding goes along way for success on Hive.
Thanks for your comments

You are welcome

 4 months ago  

1000140008.gif