You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Petty Parting With My Close Friend

in Hive Naijalast month

awwww.
All this last born shaa.
But I understand what you went through tho. Not having anyone to stand up for you when you need them especially the one you call your friend can be painful. I hope you two are still in talking terms or it actually ended back in school days

Sort:  

Mr Alien, what has this got to me being the last born???😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

She relocated,we lost contact and haven't heard from her for a long time now.

hehehe, You will not understand the first part. Last born wont understand 😂😂😂
I am sure if you meet her again, you might bound better than before or drift apart farther than before.
!BBH

@ngobaby! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fashtioluwa. (1/5)

😂😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁..... you're asking for trouble Mister.....

This has nothing to do with me being the last born ....againnnnnn

😂😂😂ok ok
I have heard