Birthdays Comes Once in a Year

in Hive Naija10 months ago

Happy birthday to my day one Gee,
Friendship with you has been so amazing, yes because this friendship started from the womb when I had a conversation with your mother that I should come first and you come today being 10th of July😜😜🏃🏃🏃.
A great woman of Faith;
A woman with a sonorous voice, oh! yes you can't beat her voice, I am always Intimidated sef when she releases those heavenly sounds 😉😉

Today is your birthday love and I pray Abba grants all ya heart desires according to His will.
Happy Big 30💗💗
Enjoy your day love
Gee cares❣️❣️❣️

Cake Please 🤷🤷💁💁💁🙎🙎

And as for my beautiful girl;

Happy birthday Dearest Mary, I love your zeal for the kingdom, continue in this thy might.
May your light never go off;
May men come to your rising
I love you but Abba loves you more.
Aunty Gee cares😘😘

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging my blog

Sort:  

We wish her many pleasant years ahead. Let us have a share of the cake please 😂

Lol
You will definitely have it
Just come to Akwaibom state shekina😜

Hahaha, you're too nice dear, Akwa ibom is just a stone throw nau 😂

Oh really
Where do you reside?

Just joking but I'm here in far away Kwara

I love food, just invite me 😀

Lol
I see😜😜
Someday we will meet to eat✌️✌️😜
Or abi I should do cookathon🤷🤷🏃🏃

 10 months ago  

Hi @glotokens. Our community rules clearly states that your post should not be below 500 words. Kindly adhere to the rules😊

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jjmusa2004.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more