Dreemerge Season 2: The journey continues

in Hive Naija14 days ago

It’s the second week of Dreemerge Season 2 on Dreemport and Dreemers from different parts of the world are on a quest to fix a puzzle. So far it’s been one jolly ride. We’ve had some dreemers drop out from the race, we’ve had some dreemers who just joined the race, and some of us standing firm in the game, gathering as many clues as we can get and stringing them together as our eyes are on the Prize!

It is safe to say that my team and I are all in for the game and nothing can stop us! We are well-armed and ready for any and everything! As the powerful dreemers that we are, we just can’t give up!

IMG_8375.png

We have our meetings daily, we are learning, unlearning, relearning, and experimenting. All thanks to this puzzle I and my teammates have been able to bond over time as we all have a common goal and that goal is the 350 HBD, no offense to those who think they can win this prize🥰

At the beginning of the game, I decided not to merge my cards and I also wrote about it in my previous post. I had a change of heart. With the game getting tougher and hotter I knew that sitting on the fence was not going to cut it as I would be missing out on all the adventures.

I decided to merge my cards, the more I merged the more the puzzle became clearer and clearer and not so difficult.

To gather clues to solve the puzzle dreemers have to read the stories of Amani’s garden by Dreemsteem. She drops different stories, each introducing us to the different families in Amani’s garden.

One tricky thing about these stories is that the storylines are so great, if you aren’t careful you’ll enjoy the story and forget to look for the clues in it 😂😂 Trust me I’ve been a victim of this so many times. I start reading the story and immediately I am blown away by the characters and the plot, it takes everything in me to scold myself that I am on a mission😂😂

After getting the various family cards I decided to spice things up by merging these families together.

IMG_8373.jpeg

I started by merging three members of the Blackberry family and to my surprise my cards multiplied, till now I am wondering what purpose these cards would serve in the future but regardless I am keeping them.

Seeing the magic that had occurred with my Blackberry cards I decided to do the same thing with my Carrot cards and Viola! The same magic happened.

IMG_8374.jpeg

At this point in the game, no one knows the complete answer or answers to the game as we all are brainstorming. I see this game as a trial and error. Don’t be too scared to merge your cards, if you are scared of merging your cards because of Rotten Squash how then do you indeed to get the viable card? No pain, No gain Dreemers😃

See you all at the finish line and may the best man win😃😃

All images are mine except otherwise stated.

Thanks for stopping by
Loads of Love🥰🥰
XOXO

Sort:  

We are indeed doing guess work and trial and error because no one really knows the answers, hehehe

Yes my !Luv, I can’t wait for us to be done with this month’s challenge as the suspense is killing me😂

luchyl, ibbtammy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @nkemakonam89 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Please I love this clue
But I need to understand it better
How did you merge the blackberry guys?
Do you mean after you have gotten the individual cards, then you merged them
Cos i only did a merge of magic and the fruits
I am suffering from lack of clues, no teem, no clue
Help a friend, hehe

I got them from the way we usually merge cards.

To get a team I think you should drop a message on Dreemport discord, you never can tell who needs a teammate too.

You know I am just new here and so don't really understand how to merge cards

untitled.gif

Question is do I trust you or not :D I do expect that we need to merge characters but should it be giving multiples of plant cards again. Why do I see some fiction here? :D

For the time being I will wait for a bit more before trying anything. If it does work like you said I will come and apologize later but for now I think you are trying for the inkwell :D

Cheers from a fellow #dreemerforlife

If it does work like you said I will come and apologize later but for now I think you are trying for the inkwell :D

Brijwhiz you owe me a thousand apologies man!!!! Do your findings and I’ll be right here waiting for you😂

Will do @ibbtammy those apologies will come your way, don't worry :)

The reason I think it is fiction is because if families merging into each other gives us plants then would we not lose out on the characters? That would be detrimental. I was expecting the families merging to create something else. Hence my concern. However if Dreemie comes with a final ask on getting a large number of plants as final answer then it might makes sense :)

The game is getting hotter and more interesting, I get carried away as well reading the Amina story a lot of times. hehe

#dreemerforlife

My dear, I am part of those who are enjoying the storyline and almost forgetting about the task, LoL. You are right there is no gain in shying away from merging our cards, it's the only way out. We either get a rotten squash or get the right stuff, one must happen

I came across this post on Dreemport

I was scared of clicking the cards I received,lol. I need to read more of the posts with the clues to clarify things.

Thanks, dear for sharing with us. Now I have some courage to merge my cards 😃.

#dreemerforlife

hehehe seems that your strategy of waiting in the first week to indulge in the second week worked out for you???

we don't know - because we only see the cards that you TOLD us you merged - hehehe did you really get something? or get squashes!? hahahaha we don't know!! clever girl! :)

But it really makes me happy to hear that aside from the game - you guys are all bonding together as dreemers :)

this is the best news of all :)